• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ridiculous nonsense crappy taxi driver

SadPlumpGal

Went for morning run at the park this morning as part of my honest regime to get in better shape.

Got a bit wet from the rain and hailed a taxi to go home.

Cabbie tried to make conversation but I'm not interested.

He kept saying "Wor, so on is it, trying to lose weight."

I ignored him

He carried on, "Wor, lose weight maybe can find boyfriend, or else nobody want is it."

I ignored.

He carried on," Wor, now Singaporean girls very proud. Luckily Singaporean men now have beautiful China girls to sayang them owr."

I broke out in laughter and asked him how much his CPF left after the fox spirit cleaned him out.

He got angry when he started it.

I think we better follow the example of Melbourne and New York - open the taxi license to foreigners. Immigrants are more hardworking, respectful and decent

You are lucky the taxi-driver took you in. Once, when I was soaking wet, one taxi uncle refused even to stop for me - standing in the rain in my shorts and singlets!

Singaporean taxi drivers are now kings. Many are actually very rich, wealthy and well-to-do and they work flexi hours. Suka suka they drive to the casinos and park their taxis there.Suka suka they can pick anyone they like.Damned howlian...and the worst thing is this: they suka suka cut into your lanes and they can suka suka stop anywhere suddenly without signals!!! Or they cut first and then signal!!!!

But on the other hand, there are taxi uncles who drive more than 12 hours a day to earn a living and to feed the family.And many died while working themselves too hard!!! Poor thing.:(

Only sinkie shit stay in sinkieland and deal with all these bullshit.

wat to do, born in the shit, play in the shit, find the shit warm and comfortable and the smelll is alluring, also used to the shit and the nonsense that goes with it so dont prefer foreign shit which might be cold, too hard, too big, different smell or no smell.

but now the sinkie shit also changing color, texture and smell, got mixed in the tiong shit, pinoy shit, the india shit, the ang mor shit.

now the shit sinkie is sued to is different and the sinkie who is used to wallowing in the shit like the good little piggy he is is confused cos it doesnt look like his own shit, he dont know from where it comes from.

so what to do, he becomes constipated and cant wallow in shit properly nor expel shit properly so he go online and try to shit there like the good little shit he shitty shit shit he is.

I agree with you, and the girls are even better looking and not runway at all especially the pinoy girls, slurp slurp

While the chink girls are shit ugly and always look constipated and think gg for a run once in a period moon will make them slim when all they do is stuff themselves with shit during lunch and gossip and go home and ask their 'helper' to do everything while watching mcock and rubbing one out thinking of orgasmic work the next day.

go eat more chocolate and go 2nd round for nasi lemak and bak chor mee and fish head...dont worry, pui

Went for morning run at the park this morning as part of my honest regime to get in better shape.

I ignored him

He carried on, "Wor, lose weight maybe can find boyfriend, or else nobody want is it."

I ignored.

He carried on," Wor, now Singaporean girls very proud. Luckily Singaporean men now have beautiful China girls to sayang them owr."

I broke out in laughter and asked him how much his CPF left after the fox spirit cleaned him out.

I think we better follow the example of Melbourne and New York - open the taxi license to foreigners. Immigrants are more hardworking, respectful and decent

im not surprised. Alot of babi kia yellow skinned taxi drivers love to hit up on women that are taking taxis alone.

They will try to get their way around things and make the girl convinced that they are the right one to hang out with. It can be anyones wives. But im not surprised how cunning these pig skins are.In front they act like an angel, behind its a whole different story.But fact of the matter is, its allright with chinks, cos they dont seem to see it when their own kind do it. When a malay or indian does it, all hell breaks loose. Just ask cock sucking Jah Rastafar.

Sadplumpgal lucky never board a bus in india instead of a cab in singapore. Indian from India for cab driver anyone?

You are lucky the taxi-driver took you in. Once, when I was soaking wet, one taxi uncle refused even to stop for me - standing in the rain in my shorts and singlets!

Singaporean taxi drivers are now kings. Many are actually very rich, wealthy and well-to-do and they work flexi hours. Suka suka they drive to the casinos and park their taxis there.Suka suka they can pick anyone they like.Damned howlian...and the worst thing is this: they suka suka cut into your lanes and they can suka suka stop anywhere suddenly without signals!!! Or they cut first and then signal!!!!

But on the other hand, there are taxi uncles who drive more than 12 hours a day to earn a living and to feed the family.And many died while working themselves too hard!!! Poor thing.:(

aiyah.................if you're a sexy girl and dripping wet................without bra and panties.................you see taxi driver take you or not................take you all the way home also can ah...................:D

I ignored him

I ignored.

next time wear a short skirt when you run...............no panties...............must shave................in taxi, flash the driver lor................

Machiam sharon stone ah

wau lah...you guys can still remember sharon stone?
last time i ready couldn't tahan....

sharon-stone-basic-instinct.jpg

Of course...kopi uncle is in the 40s....must remember for old time clone sake

I ignored him

I ignored.

I'll miss your posts when the school holidays are over.

I ignored him

I ignored.

This is a good conversation. He is right about you... and you are right about him.
Only the last part about get FT to drive taxi is a stupid suggestion... because if the taxi was driven by FT you wouldn't have lived to write this account.