• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Retard Sinkies paid for hdb but expect ambience of a high end condo.

It was precisely because of an inconsiderate neighbour upstairs that my family shifted out of our HDB unit to purchase a condo in 2002. It was a blessing in disguise as we upgraded to a quiet, leafy neighbourhood for a bargain compared to today's spiralling private property prices. So I have to thank that boorish neighbour for forcing my family to upgrade several years before we planned to take the plunge. It was a real blessing in disguise.

If you kena neighbours liddat….how???

1742865595826.jpeg

City Hall/ town council should confiscate all stuffs on public walkways. Their names maintenance and cleaners should report any infringements. Any underwear let out to dry also gone. Hindrance to freedom of navigation.
AK_ma_120922.jpg
st4_2.jpg

It was precisely because of an inconsiderate neighbour upstairs that my family shifted out of our HDB unit to purchase a condo in 2002. It was a blessing in disguise as we upgraded to a quiet, leafy neighbourhood for a bargain compared to today's spiralling private property prices. So I have to thank that boorish neighbour for forcing my family to upgrade several years before we planned to take the plunge. It was a real blessing in disguise.
2002-2004 is a good entry point

2002-2004 offer many good locations to choose from esp during SARS

2002-2004 is a good entry point
My wife and I were 30 years old then, and thought of waiting a few more years to upgrade. Thankfully we did at that time because of those boorish neighbours one floor above us. I cannot imagine couples in their early 30s upgrading to a condo now, unless they have help from their parents.

Now cannot Liao, it will drain few millions dry dry
Old dad need to moonlight as Grab Delivery or Security Guard

2002-2004 offer many good locations to choose from esp during SARS
My Mrs and I viewed more than 20 condo units before making our purchase in 2002. We didn't want a mass market condo, but were repeatedly priced out by buyers with bigger budgets till we found our present home.

That time there are some very good offer at Hill view. For 600-700k, u can get very nice unit

People with hoarding issues should have their flats confiscated. Offenders moved to care homes.

did you visit him and gift him a box of chocolates?

Good for you.. Indeed one of the common issues with public housing is you can get all sorts of neighbors.

Just buy a Wall Stomper ... install & start the machine
Leave house & go for staycation, for sure your neighbour surrender

1742913805072.png