• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

the smarter ones know how to Play with the gullible ones. For example, I know that Alamaking is desperate for points, I also know that he loves the Dutch football team and I therefore begin grooming him. I compliment him even if rubbish is being posted. I give him points and he reciprocates. I then carpet bomb the arsehole that I don't like with points that I receive. You naturally go to those with high points.

The retard cannot understand this part as it is in 1st person nor the keyword I highlighted, so you got to rephrase it differently. He has been making claims you gave him points and he never did reciprocated. So you are not wrong about him as it clearly confirms the fact.

it's a common occurrence, remember :p:p:p

arsenic and aimless if your alpha addressee and audience, the admin, avoids attempting any action on altering anything.

Of course Leongsam will not do anything. If he responded positively to my "demands", it would show HIM to be a retard.

The use of "Leongsam" was an excuse to start the thread.

Thanks for the alliteration.

lol ...i didnt groom him i just appointed him to become moderator . but until now i dont have any issue with him ...i dont know about others brothers here .

Hah, you got dragged into it. For unknown reasons, I was accused of bringing you down and an ingrate for all the nice things you had done for me. This is one instance among many of such idiotic rants about me.

- I was groomed by you. true/false
- You recommended me as mod. Sam listened to your advice and appointed me. true/false
- Everytime scroobal makes a post, I will join in. true/false
note: check this thread, as it appears it was the other way round.
- I am under Sam's protection, that is why I am so yaya papaya. true/false
- As one ball carrier said, I am tong tong cheng. true/false
- I am scroobal's lackey. true/false
- I am jealous and want to have more reputation points. true/false
- I am jealous because no one carry my balls. true/false

Mention my name anytime and the retard will get an apoplexy.:D

Sam....you enjoying the sideshow as other members are having?:D

-

it's a common occurrence, remember :p:p:p

What do you call someone who cannot see his mistake after posting the same shit a number of times in this and in another thread?:D

LOL, dickhead Windsor talk lanjiao wei again, LOL

1. ah sam kor.
2. rolling into page 13 of this thread.
3. and it is getting more absurd and somewhat meaningless!
4. can you do something about it, suspend or cease this thread?
5. nobody wins man!

Hah, you got dragged into it. For unknown reasons, I was accused of bringing you down and an ingrate for all the nice things you had done for me. This is one instance among many of such idiotic rants about me.

- I was groomed by you. true/false
- You recommended me as mod. Sam listened to your advice and appointed me. true/false
- Everytime scroobal makes a post, I will join in. true/false
note: check this thread, as it appears it was the other way round.
- I am under Sam's protection, that is why I am so yaya papaya. true/false
- As one ball carrier said, I am tong tong cheng. true/false
- I am scroobal's lackey. true/false
- I am jealous and want to have more reputation points. true/false
- I am jealous because no one carry my balls. true/false

Mention my name anytime and the retard will get an apoplexy.:D

-

As you said, you dun have power to infract people here right? only at moderated section right? and you said you dun care about rep and infractions right? This is what I will do:

1) I've just deduct your points
2) I fucking infracted you just because I find you are fucking worsre than an eunuch - latest news, I cant infract him!!, LOL

So now lets see what are you going to do to me? I wanna see how you deal with me when I didnt post a single post at moderated section :D:D:D

OMG!!!, I am not allowed to infract moderator!!!! YOU ARE SO POWERFUL WINDSOR!!, I SO FUCKING SCARED OF YOU!!!!
:D:D:D:D:D:D

Now this is what I called a moderator talk so big when he is immune to infractions, AND HE SAID HE CAN BE INFRACTED, PUI!!!!!!

Dunno about Sam man, But I sure am! :D

p7Df8LKOimxpjiO54zDbEMM.jpg

1. ah sam kor.
2. rolling into page 13 of this thread.
3. and it is getting more absurd and somewhat meaningless!
4. can you do something about it, suspend or cease this thread?
5. nobody wins man!

mai lah...like bro MCH, i just opened my packet of Tong Gdn peanuts, sipping my coke, relaxing in the seat watching this show....

I wanna see how that fucker Windsor react after I minus his points, lets see what he will do to me, LOL, my reps points is 1320 hor, I even give him a smiley icon, LOL

mai lah...like bro MCH, i just opened my packet of Tong Gdn peanuts, sipping my coke, relaxing in the seat watching this show....

1. red, you are so lucky.
2. me, sitting behind my workstn in some far far away place leh!
3. no eye see mah.
4. later must speak to some chiney individuals too, fed up!

I have a very strong feeling that Windsor and Alamaking have thoroughly misunderstood Scroobal's post, in a way that is both comical and tragic at the same time.

No lah, me and dickhead Windsor have long arguments before this, Screwball buay song me, dickhead Windsor will chap ji kar, its normal for him to barks after his master Screwball say something on the forum, LOL

1 thing for sure is that Windsor is immune to infractions, watch what he said in this open section, talk like cb kia, but act nice nice at moderated section, lol

Just learn to differentiate between when a person is speaking literally, speaking from analogy, and speaking sarcastically, and you'll be fine.

No lah, me and dickhead Windsor have long arguments before this, Screwball buay song me, dickhead Windsor will chap ji kar, its normal for him to barks after his master Screwball say something on the forum, LOL

1 thing for sure is that Windsor is immune to infractions, watch what he said in this open section, talk like cb kia, but act nice nice at moderated section, lol

Just learn to differentiate between when a person is speaking literally, speaking from analogy, and speaking sarcastically, and you'll be fine.

Bro TFBH,

There's a reason why "Political Issues" folder is placed right on top of this forum.

As an analogy, that folder is like the BPL, here is The Championship.

We tend to talk literally here. It's easier that way as you can see for yourself. :D

from TFBH tulan ram become alamak against scoobal and windsor.

now seldom got thread that last so long. somemore within 48hrs.

from TFBH tulan ram become alamak against scoobal and windsor.

now seldom got thread that last so long. somemore within 48hrs.
Ehh please, its them, the master and his dog against me, I did nothing at all, not siding Ramseth also hor, LOL