• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

Just name me first and you have my full permission to do so. If you do not know my actual name, name anything about me however scanty the details that you think that you possess.

This reminds me of Johnboy and his IC caper until Sam banned him.

Come out and meet up and let's get personal. Otherwise, you're just an internet moniker. Nothing wrong with that too. Just don't overdo it.

Yes, Bob Sim. We were stunned and then started to enjoy the real life drama. Bob's father and mother had to convince the chap to go home while their adult elderly son was hiding under the bed. From that day onward he began creating clones and stopped attacking directly.

Now you know why nobody is keen to be associated with these guys.

you talking about bob sim ? whahahaha...

Yes, Bob Sim. We were stunned and then started to enjoy the real life drama. Bob's father and mother had to convince the chap to go home while their adult elderly son was hiding under the bed. From that day onward he began creating clones and stopped attacking directly.

Now you know why nobody is keen to be associated with these guys.

this forum is so interesting ...all adult still behaving like a small kid ...whahahha.

Come out and meet up and let's get personal. Otherwise, you're just an internet moniker. Nothing wrong with that too. Just don't overdo it.

tiny ah peh , why behaving like a kid go around jio ppl ? i dont friend you liao whahahaha..

Chinese food in angmor country got simi "long soup", "short soup" :*:

While living in the west, my friends and I always joked about how the matsallehs loved our one-tonne soup while we always siam this soup and went for hot and sour soup or shredded duck soup. And yes, they love our fortune cookies.

He challenged me. He named the time and place and I showed up. I wasn't looking for a fight. But neither would I back out from a fight.

Wow, he so power! Can name both time and place? Thought should be either time or place and you name the other. Maybe I old and outdated liao.

hes singapore no.1 paikia . maybe he also put the time sharp ;)

You do realise that there is a strong political undercurrent under all this trivia.

We are talking about 2 individuals with no discernible source of income that have been associating with opposition parties and identities for years. Both have not be able to articulate their political beliefs from day 1. And I am not talking about one party or a particular group. TKL, CSM, Gopalan, WP, GMS, NSP, and many more.

this forum is so interesting ...all adult still behaving like a small kid ...whahahha.

You do realise that there is a strong political undercurrent under all this trivia.

We are talking about 2 individuals with no discernible source of income that have been associating with opposition parties and identities for years. Both have not be able to articulate their political beliefs from day 1. And I am not talking about one party or a particular group. TKL, CSM, Gopalan, WP, GMS, NSP, and many more.

whahahaha...no stable income still want to act hero ..by the way , how they survive for so long ? their family dont need to eat ?

This is off-topic but your comment about Ang Mo and soup reminded of an epsiode with the now defunct Mayflower Restaurant at the Airport. I remember how the staff served 3 Ang Mos each one large bowl of soup. The same size bowl that waiter or waitress would serve into smaller bowls for 10 persons. Felt bad for them.

While living in the west, my friends and I always joked about how the matsallehs loved our one-tonne soup while we always siam this soup and went for hot and sour soup or shredded duck soup. And yes, they love our fortune cookies.

This is off-topic but your comment about Ang Mo and soup reminded of an epsiode with the now defunct Mayflower Restaurant at the Airport. I remember how the staff served 3 Ang Mos each one large bowl of soup. The same size bowl that waiter or waitress would serve into smaller bowls for 10 persons. Felt bad for them.

bwahahaha! funniest story of the day bar none. felt bad too when angmo tourists in sf chinatown ordered fried rice and chow mien for lunch. 6 members in one family ordered the same thing each. waitresses came out with 6 huge plates of fried rice and 6 huge plates of chow mien. each plate was meant for 4 persons.

Really sad isn't it. Here is something that I use to see overseas but also see in Singapore in recent years with the influx of FTs. AngMos automatically think that all Chinese food must use chopsticks. So chicken rice served on a flat plate, out comes the chopsticks. I use folk and spoon and they think that I am too westernised.
bwahahaha! funniest story of the day bar none. felt bad too when angmo tourists in sf chinatown ordered fried rice and chow mien for lunch. 6 members in one family ordered the same thing each. waitresses came out with 6 huge plates of fried rice and 6 huge plates of chow mien. each plate was meant for 4 persons.

ramseth started his teflon routine again. now pretend to tcss with eatshitndie to deflect the kitchen heat. lol

Yes, I actually see it now!

Incredible, same modus operandi year after year!

ramseth started his teflon routine again. now pretend to tcss with eatshitndie to deflect the kitchen heat. lol

Yes, I actually see it now!

Incredible, same modus operandi year after year!

c'mon guys. don't picha lobang an otherwise mouth watering discussion. veterans know how to handle the situation. as for newbies, they need to suck some dicks to get a hall pass.