• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

LOL, newbie Mod try to hang out with seniors and por Ah Leong ass, LOL
\

I want to put this behind us if you agree. I have no interest nor any desire for a fightfest. If you insist and wish to carry this further then I have nothing to say. To all intents and purposes, I repeat, my initial comment in this thread was very general targeted at no one. It is a fact even in real life that those who has the power and wealth will usually have hangers-on and ball carriers. Sam has affirmed that in his response to me.

I have the interest to enhance the well-being of SBF and that it will be the place for all members to come here, share views, relax and have fun. In a way this fightfest between us can be viewed as a boxing/wrestling match and if you noticed it attracts readers. That is why this place is boisterous and like any good matches bring the spectators in. That is my opinion.

It has gone far enough and time to stop if you will, but there will be other occasions in future that may be similar to this hopefully not between us. I leave this to you to decide.

Peace

That's him try to fool the newbies. The whole thing was played out here and he calls it personal business. And he started the fire according to his personal friend Bob Sim.He also got to ask why his personal friend Bob Sim has been banned in nearly all the other forums. I suppose that personal business.
Morning handsome!Don't mind me har......Let me echo back some of your declarations.Bob is a personal friend of mine. [post #298]Ejay is a personal friend of mine too. [above quote]Your usage and definition of 'friend' is surely mind boggling!Holy ponytails! Thank you Lord I'm not a friend of Ramseth's.And you really meant "I am arrogance personified," didn't you? I've partly been dependent on you for English lessons if you want to know the truth.And where the fuck is leetahbar aka Bob Sim Kheng Hwee? Told not to come into this thread again on pain of a broken arm or leg?And frankly, I realised now that the carpet bombing of PAP IB fuckers over the last three and a half years by the oppos here had been landing on diversions! silly me...Tiiiiiuuuuuuu.............

Suggest giving him points. Not to start another fire but I suspect he struggles with intangibles.
\I want to put this behind us if you agree. I have no interest nor any desire for a fightfest. If you insist and wish to carry this further then I have nothing to say. To all intents and purposes, I repeat, my initial comment in this thread was very general targeted at no one. It is a fact even in real life that those who has the power and wealth will usually have hangers-on and ball carriers. Sam has affirmed that in his response to me. Peace

\

I want to put this behind us if you agree. I have no interest nor any desire for a fightfest. If you insist and wish to carry this further then I have nothing to say. To all intents and purposes, I repeat, my initial comment in this thread was very general targeted at no one. It is a fact even in real life that those who has the power and wealth will usually have hangers-on and ball carriers. Sam has affirmed that in his response to me.

I have the interest to enhance the well-being of SBF and that it will be the place for all members to come here, share views, relax and have fun. In a way this fightfest between us can be viewed as a boxing/wrestling match and if you noticed it attracts readers. That is why this place is boisterous and like any good matches bring the spectators in. That is my opinion.

It has gone far enough and time to stop if you will, but there will be other occasions in future that may be similar to this hopefully not between us. I leave this to you to decide.

Peace
The 1st encounter with you was when I was talking to Ah Leong halfway, you unexpectedly made a rude remarks, I asked nicely and in the end we quarrelled. When Screwball ranting me, you were there again, and in this thread, Screwball rants about me again and you turn up again. So who started this 1st? Yes, i might be sensitive to your remarks, but who wouldnt be when you keep showing up and addressing Screwball as bro, please lah, I never address Ramseth as bro, pls get real.

As you can see from this thread, I side no one, did I side with Ramseth and tell THBF to fuck off? Their problem is their problem, I only came in when Screwball talks about me, you, as a moderator shouldnt take side either, but you did.

Of cox I do not wish to quarrel any longer, but pls dun categorised TCSS gang as a group, while you and screwball as another group. If they have problem, let them solve themselves, there's no need for you to weigh in with your comments, nor take sides.

1 thing you must know, it is Screwball who came after me, about points, 2 times, or maybe he just sulking that Ramseth and I was having fun talking in TCSS with other fellow samsters. Please tell Screwball to mind his own business, the fact he said I've met Ramseth condemned his own stupidity, I didnt meet Ramseth at all.

Peace

I guess I was right. He still does not get it. He still thinks that you went after him. Just give him the points.

Whatever, just get off my back, I know how to take care of myself, thanks for your concern, OK Mr Screwball? :D

And yes, please give me your points, I openly begging for your points, PLS!!!!

how about I upped your points, you up mine ok? I do that now hor... thanks arr...

Whatever it is, let Mr Screwballs barks what he wants, whether its about the points or whatever he's trying to say, if he wants to blame on something, blame Ah Leong, or the game, but not the player, LOL

I'm out of this thread, its long enough

*poof*

why isn't there a frontal view of him? It's always him the shadows with 1 leg on the table and it's so small. It's his side view.

Are you sure this is Ramseth ? Looks more like HK veteran actor below:

051400004E1D78F70000010B9D0E29F3

1217609664.3971222.jpg

You forget those who has tremendous powers attract the ball carriers currying favour.

I don't know about this as community moderation simply do not exist in SBF. This particular thread is personal moderation and not for an act of moderation that benefit the community. Clinton666 does it many times but the ban was because it was personal.

You want to say somebody, please said it straight who you referring to, dun round up a bunch of people and accused them. Seriously, if you are not a moderator, your words carries no balls here and you wont say this kind of lanjiao words, pui!!! _|_

CB Windsor does it again, accusing laojiaos getting all the intentions while nobody kiss his ass :D:D:D

To think some laojiaos recommended him to be the moderator, what a traitor, LOL

You lack self-esteem? The remark about ball carriers to whomever has tremendous powers is an observation. There was no intent on my part that make any such reference directed at you, unless you are one of the ball carriers yourself. Nothing personal but you appear to carry a large chip on your shoulders.

Lack self esteem? you are those eunuchs in those history era that stir shits to everyone. This is not your 1st time also :D:D. Nothing personal? who are you fucking kidding? LOL, when did I said you directed at me? hahaha....

So why are you so heated up?

As I've said, if you are a regular poster, I dun give a damn, YOU ARE A MODERATOR and you should be responsible in what you've posted. Admit it, this is not the 1st time you said something bad about samsters with hight reputations. I'm fucking pissed because Drifter recommended you and you stabbed him at the back.

You can say whatever you want, that you are not directed at Drifter, but he have one of the higher points samsters here. Dun beat around the bush, saying higher points samsters like people to carry their balls, old fashioned and dunno much about forum more than you.

Just be direct, like when I said moderator, I fucking pin point at you, just do the same thing and stop hiding behing Ah Leong backside. _|_

If you cant take the heat or criticism as a moderator, please fucking resign and see whether I care a shit about your comment or not.

Lol, I don't get your point nor anything that makes any sense. I will no longer respond to insane accusations that has no basis whatsoever. If Drifter or whoever you want to add on feels upset about my post, they can speak up for themselves. You need not carry their burden for them. Any reader here feels upset can do the same. I can be infracted and lose reputation points as Sam himself can verify. Somehow being made a Mod upsets you very much. Do yourself a favour and ignore me please, so as not to stress yourself. I have never, since our last altercation, direct any conversation with you except in this thread as a response. Get it over will you?

The 1st encounter with you was when I was talking to Ah Leong halfway, you unexpectedly made a rude remarks, I asked nicely and in the end we quarrelled. When Screwball ranting me, you were there again, and in this thread, Screwball rants about me again and you turn up again. So who started this 1st? Yes, i might be sensitive to your remarks, but who wouldnt be when you keep showing up and addressing Screwball as bro, please lah, I never address Ramseth as bro, pls get real.

As you can see from this thread, I side no one, did I side with Ramseth and tell THBF to fuck off? Their problem is their problem, I only came in when Screwball talks about me, you, as a moderator shouldnt take side either, but you did.

Of cox I do not wish to quarrel any longer, butpls dun categorised TCSS gang as a group, while you and screwball as another group. If they have problem, let them solve themselves, there's no need for you to weigh in with your comments, nor take sides.

1 thing you must know, it is Screwball who came after me, about points, 2 times, or maybe he just sulking that Ramseth and I was having fun talking in TCSS with other fellow samsters. Please tell Screwball to mind his own business, the fact he said I've met Ramseth condemned his own stupidity, I didnt meet Ramseth at all.

Peace

No matter what you wish to believe, these are all my posts and your accusation that I am in league with scroobal has no bearings. Only after the various degoratory remarks you made then I started to hit back. Please check all the posts and see for yourself.

And I repeat again, I am not a Mod here. I do have Mod privileges which I can use, nothing to stop me. In this Section everyone is equal, no moderation, and I am just a member, albeit with Mod privileges. I hope you understand the difference between having Mod privileges and being a Mod. So your misconceptions about my Mod status has made you confused.

I am not interested in the past altercations, it is all water under the bridge and forgotten as far as I am concerned. Taking sides is normal in all arguments and if I tend to be on scroobal's side often, maybe we think alike about many things. Similarly you too have those who agree with you on many things. This is normal. Do I ever respond to people like "Windows" who side you and make nasty remarks about me? Do I tell you or comment as you did "CB Alamaking and his dog Windows etc., etc." despite he is everywhere you are? He is a nobody as far as I am concern and I just ignore him like a fly buzzing around. I have no quarrels with him but apparently he has a quarrel with me. I cannot be bothered at all. Calling other members brother, abang is normal and I do that often, even drifter and he will confirm it and many who knows me too will affirm it.

Scroobal is scroobal, I may agree or disagree but if you want to know I have a high regard for his knowledge especially in politics. I have disagreements with him too and that is on record, but arguing and debates is expected in forums but I respect him and I hope he respect me too. Similarly with Ram, same thing and I respect him too. There are some others like Kingrant, KNNCCB, Golden Dragon, Debonerman and TFBH whose fine minds and insights I deeply appreciate. I may agree or disagree on some of their opinions,but that does not sway my opinions about them.

No matter what you wish to believe, these are all my posts and your accusation that I am in league with scroobal has no bearings.

There's something I have to point out to you. Arguments in threads of this nature need to be short, sharp and to the point. Nobody is going to read beyond a couple of short paras. You're wasting your time. I didn't get past your first sentence. I'm pretty sure very few got much further. The only person who read your whole message in detail is yourself. :D

Say something, witty, sarcastic or satirical in less than 50 words and sign off. You're wasting your time composing point by point rebuttals.

There's something I have to point out to you. Arguments in threads of this nature need to be short, sharp and to the point. Nobody is going to read beyond a couple of short paras. You're wasting your time. I didn't get past your first sentence. I'm pretty sure very few got much further. The only person who read your whole message in detail is yourself. :D

Say something, witty, sarcastic or satirical in less than 50 words and sign off. You're wasting your time composing point by point rebuttals.

I have nothing against Windsor. But he's obviously your blue eye boy. He multiquote so long boh tai chi still can be moderator and ban Alamaking somemore. Other people multiquote half his length you fucked or infracted or banned by you liao. I have nothing against Windsor. Blue eye boy is nothing wrong. Who dont want to take advantage of that chance to power? Only the one keeping and breeding blue eye boy is something wrong.

Whatever, just get off my back, I know how to take care of myself, thanks for your concern, OK Mr Screwball? :D

And yes, please give me your points, I openly begging for your points, PLS!!!!

how about I upped your points, you up mine ok? do that now hor... thanks arr...

Let me help you the Lau chee bye lee kuan yew way. Fine if you love collecting rep points for whatever reasons. But for fucks sake, don't return favors that eventually result in shit being unloaded here that is a bitch to clean up! Capish now?

I am not interested in the past altercations, it is all water under the bridge and forgotten as far as I am concerned. Taking sides is normal in all arguments and if I tend to be on scroobal's side often, maybe we think alike about many things. Similarly you too have those who agree with you on many things. This is normal. Do I ever respond to people like "Windows" who side you and make nasty remarks about me? Do I tell you or comment as you did "CB Alamaking and his dog Windows etc., etc." despite he is everywhere you are? He is a nobody as far as I am concern and I just ignore him like a fly buzzing around. I have no quarrels with him but apparently he has a quarrel with me. I cannot be bothered at all. Calling other members brother, abang is normal and I do that often, even drifter and he will confirm it and many who knows me too will affirm it.

I thought you mentioned you were ignoring me? Why did you give me infraction then for calling you screwball's dog? So you went back on your word you didn't ignore me.

Sydney Evening Report
" Man found passed out in Mansion"

A Man was found passed out in his mansion. Paramedics were called and arrived at scene after neighbours heard " OH-GOOD, OH-GOOD" screamed 22 times. The Paramedics later declared the Man sleeping and left.

42-17851957.jpg

A cat was heard meowing nearby in some unknown language. " In sinkiepore, 10 police car and 5 fire truck would have responded to our bungalow instead of 1 paramedic bike...pfffft"

back-fat-cat-315-264.jpg