• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

joetys said:
Sorry na can't concentrate with this charbor's driving la. Miss her smell.

Are you sure you are in a car and not on a motorbike?

Hm......to ”remember your place in this forum before you engage in political debate… Debate cannot (de)generate into a free-for-all where no distinction is made between the senior and junior party… You must make distinctions – What is high (reputation points), what is low (reputation points), what is above, what is below, and then within this, we can have a debate, we can have a discussion… newbies should not take on those veterans as ‘equals’.”

Now you understand ?

Is it true that infraction is a habit that grows? I'm told it is like making love - it is always easier the second time! The first time there may be pangs of conscience, a sense of guilt. But once embarked on this course with constant repetition you get more and more brazen in the attack.

I know you were talking to scroobal. The point is you don't get the point after nearly 20 pages of posts.
I dun care about the points, to me its just a game, I dun infract other people except BusNo4, I mind my own business, so what did I do wrong that screwball and his dogs have to keep barking at me? hahhaaa...

It is apparent to all following this thread that this fatso's blubber has gone to his head. Having a fathead restricts clear thinking and reduce his brain matter. So he is going around town whining and looking for sympathies and assurances from other members who are kind enough to listen to his drivel. Some just told him straight in the face to visit Bedok Reservoir and drown his sorrows.:D
Go back to your moderated section and start some barbie thread lah you, LOL

Nabeh, are you under the driver's seat now ?

Hey KYP, in her house now. Jokes aside, we long time broken liao, so just bunking in for the night and have some wine later and talk about old time. That's all, I respect her la.

I know you were talking to scroobal. The point is you don't get the point after nearly 20 pages of posts.
So now Windsor infracted Jah, Windsor is a newbie, 113 points but is a moderator, what do you think? Did he abuse his power? LOL

Hey KYP, in her house now. Jokes aside, we long time broken liao, so just bunking in for the night and have some wine later and talk about old time. That's all, I respect her la.

Wait go bunking in her bed LOL

So now Windsor infracted Jah, Windsor is a newbie, 113 points but is a moderator, what do you think? Did he abuse his power? LOL

Lol, don't you know by now your stupid reputation power is helpless against a Mod? I have restrained myself and waiting for you to see how far you want to take this to. You infract a Mod and don't expect any mercy from me. You are asking for a rest in SBF Cold Storage? Say yes and how many days?

Hahahaha, finally executing your power huh? wow.... LOL I VERY SCARED OF YOU~~~~~

No need to ask me, you want to do it, you can jolly well do it, LOL

It is apparent to all following this thread that this fatso's blubber has gone to his head. Having a fathead restricts clear thinking and reduce his brain matter. So he is going around town whining and looking for sympathies and assurances from other members who are kind enough to listen to his drivel. Some just told him straight in the face to visit Bedok Reservoir and drown his sorrows.:D

He is free to do as he pleases, but please ask him not to pollute our water supply.

Hahahaha, finally executing your power huh? wow.... LOL I VERY SCARED OF YOU~~~~~

No need to ask me, you want to do it, you can jolly well do it, LOL

How about 18 points off? Double the points you took from me? Then 1 day and then rest again for the week end?

I think you should start seeing a shrink. I suggested that to krafty too, that he should cancel his internet services and use the money on some medication. If you like I can recommend a good doctor.

How about 18 points off? Double the points you took from me? The 1 day and then rest again for the week end?
wow, I very scared....... hahahahaha, no need to ask me, you do what you want :D:D:D

I think you should start seeing a shrink. I suggested that to krafty too, that he should cancel his internet services and use the money on some medication. If you like I can recommend a good doctor.

He need a rest badly, without sleep his brains are fried.:D

不要這樣想。你今生或許不能給她幸福,但是今晚一定要讓她舒服。:p