• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth

I'm drinking like this because:

1. I'm fucking bored

2. When I arrive in Bangkok at 11pm cannot go home to see my dog. (fucking flooded in Ramintra and waist level in my moobaan, house so far is ok). No taxi is going to drive me and I know it's impossible unless I have 3 tonner. Fuck!

Bro so where are you staying now? Are you staying in some hotel in bkk?

No hotel for me la. Got 4 choices, 3 in Ramkhampaeng and 1 in Suthisan. All options have courtesy car and beautiful drivers. Already arranged one closest to the airport.

Got to go now. Chao.

I'm drinking like this because:

1. I'm fucking bored

2. When I arrive in Bangkok at 11pm cannot go home to see my dog. (fucking flooded in Ramintra and waist level in my moobaan, house so far is ok). No taxi is going to drive me and I know it's impossible unless I have 3 tonner. Fuck!

You can always go Hazard counter to relieve yourself from stress.

Alamak... i fell asleep, suddenly all quiet again... and my thread thrown to Ribbush section, LOL, Ah Leong or that dog did it?

only admin have such power, oh the new sam leong is very hard working. he used to do nothing much, now he is very active.

No hotel for me la. Got 4 choices, 3 in Ramkhampaeng and 1 in Suthisan. All options have courtesy car and beautiful drivers. Already arranged one closest to the airport.

Got to go now. Chao.

stay in japan, it is such a clean and beautiful country compare to dirty and smelly bangkok.

only admin have such power, oh the new sam leong is very hard working. he used to do nothing much, now he is very active.
Ehh, i thought you throw a few thread into the rubbish section too?

stay in japan, it is such a clean and beautiful country compare to dirty and smelly bangkok.

but but Japan have radiation,..the silent killer...

god knows 20 yrs later, Godzilla really appear.

QUOTE]

the sun is sending radiation to earth, super nova is sending radiation to earth, stone in the ground have radiation. radiation is not a problem in japan, japan is safe. only the area near the tepco nuclear plant have problems.

QUOTE]

the sun is sending radiation to earth, super nova is sending radiation to earth, stone in the ground have radiation. radiation is not a problem in japan, japan is safe. only the area near the tepco nuclear plant have problems.

bro...yes, we are bombarded with radiation...even when i am typing this in front of the computer.

but the radiation in japan is zillionth times more potent...(ok i am exaggerating).

and I dun trust the Jap government because I think they are hiding the true magnitude of the incident.

He was not referring to you in this thread. The mod is nothing in this forum. It's a highly restricted function. You are making a mountain out of a molehill. Most mods here want to be nice to everyone so they don't do anything.When Zeddy and Canon Fairy was attacked, no one did anything except me. Windsor was new and was not aware what was going on. He was just trying to bring order but granted a bit too tough.

No point explaining scroo...stupid is, stupid does. He walked into a trap with eyes open and minus 7 huge points off me.:( I am so badly scarred and so upset I nearly cried.:D

Fathead got too big for his britches and decided that he needs to teach me some good lessons. So with his huge reputation powers he zapped me and was pleased. Then to add to my pain, he infracted me, but horror of horrors, no matter how many times he clicked "Submit" it would not infract me at all.:D

So now I am contemplating my move whilst listening to this song. Music to my hears.:D:D:D

bro...yes, we are bombarded with radiation...even when i am typing this in front of the computer.

but the radiation in japan is zillionth times more potent...(ok i am exaggerating).

and I dun trust the Jap government because I think they are hiding the true magnitude of the incident.

i trust japanese gov more than pap, when there are errors, they resign in shame, when there are errors in singapore,they cover each other ass and have a pay rise after.

No point explaining scroo...stupid is, stupid does. He walked into a trap with eyes open and minus 7 huge points off me.:( I am so badly scarred and so upset I nearly cried.:D

Fathead got too big for his britches and decided that he needs to teach me some good lessons. So with his huge reputation powers he zapped me and was pleased. Then to add to my pain, he infracted me, but horror of horrors, no matter how many times he clicked "Submit" it would not infract me at all.:D
Oh my god, still licking Screwball's balls? what a good dog you are, LOL

Damn shiok nobody can infract you right? Thats what I'm talking about, talk so big because you are protected, whahaha, of cox you are fucking happy, whahhahaa

QUOTE]

Bro...I hope you are right but watch this video and perhaps you might have a different view on this. Off point but since you mentioned it.

Got to go now. Chao.

Huh what is that? Have beautiful driver and some type of apartment?

You didn't reveal anything leh, did you ?

Or are you suggesting that Ram is an OKT ?;)

come to think of it after ram quit the force what is he working as exactly?

No mention of it at all right here it's pretty obvious it's not glamorous at all.

come to think of it after ram quit the force what is he working as exactly?

No mention of it at all right here it's pretty obvious it's not glamorous at all.

Maybe a full-time duck that services old women? Not glamorous but pays well.