ooooohhhhhh, I very afraid of youYou too with 650 reputation points after I am done with you.
I know you were talking to scroobal. The point is you don't get the point after nearly 20 pages of posts.
How about 18 points off? Double the points you took from me? Then 1 day and then rest again for the week end?
Ermmm...this thread is about Ramseth, I dun side him nor TFHB, but you started to get me involved in here 1st, did you not? alamak.... LOLForget it bro. He still does not not know what gullible means. The whole thing has gone over his head. He still does not what Windsor meant by his first posts or what Debonerman. I am sure if this goes past 30 pages and he will continue to think that we are talking about points.
Explains why Ramseth likes to prey on people like that. Imagine abusing him as fat and short and he thinks his buddy talking to him in friendly manner.
ooooohhhhhh, I very afraid of you
My wish? when did I said its my wish? hahahaha LOLAs you wish, so it will be.
Hah, you got dragged into it. For unknown reasons, I was accused of bringing you down and an ingrate for all the nice things you had done for me. This is one instance among many of such idiotic rants about me.
- I was groomed by you. true/false
- You recommended me as mod. Sam listened to your advice and appointed me. true/false
- Everytime scroobal makes a post, I will join in. true/false
note: check this thread, as it appears it was the other way round.
- I am under Sam's protection, that is why I am so yaya papaya. true/false
- As one ball carrier said, I am tong tong cheng. true/false
- I am scroobal's lackey. true/false
- I am jealous and want to have more reputation points. true/false
- I am jealous because no one carry my balls. true/false
Mention my name anytime and the retard will get an apoplexy.
Sam....you enjoying the sideshow as other members are having?
-
thats right , for nothing i kena drag into all this mess ...i dont give a fuck about anything here . i just come in sammyboy to pass time and see some brothers here make me laugh ...other things i dont really give a dam .
Bro, leave him alone. He is ok. He does not realise that he has been used.
Bob is a personal friend of mine. So is that lady whom you refer to. You know nothing about what transpired between us in real life and we don't have to report to you. You've been one of the most merciless attackers on Bob as all veterans here know and you want to drag him into this that has nothing to do with him too.
thats right , for nothing i kena drag into all this mess ...i dont give a fuck about anything here . i just come in sammyboy to pass time and see some brothers here make me laugh ...other things i dont really give a dam .
Don't know how he reach the conclusion just because I made an off the cuff post in this thread. Then he started going crazy and egging me and taunting me.
Ah Ha! Now back to the actual subject of this thread.
It was your personal friend Bob Sim that revealed in this forum that you poisoned the relationship between him and the F4. It was also your personal friend Bob Sim that first placed E-Jay's photo as his Avatar and this forum descended into mayhem. I had to rebuild the Politics Folder after your personal friend single handedly destroyed it.
Seems ironic that what your personal friend Bob Sim did with the avatar is now coming to haunt you . You did the infraction because someone put your photo as his avatar. Note how you are involved in both.
Does not feel good when you are now facing the wrong end, does it ?
Why don't you explain to this forum where your personal friend Bob Sim and you draw your income from and why you are both close to GMS.
By the way, I did not have to drag Bob Sim into this. He was way ahead you in this thread. He already mentioned me in the first few posts. I only responded when both of you had already dragged me in.
Hi drifter, I cannot PM you again. Message said your box full. Anyway I just got into Bangkok at 11pm (1am Japan time). Wife today go to Asahigawa and will be back to Bangkok on 9th.
No worries we can meet again next time maybe in Bangkok or something. I came back to Bangkok cannot go home because roads outside my house is flooded. Sigh. Miss my dog so very much. So no choice now got to bunk in at a 'friend's" place.
You take care.
relax ...no need to get so tense in this forum , hes actucally a nice guy , you too . maybe you guys have some misunderstanding . lets make this forum a happy one .
Hope you check the initial postings and see I never started it. He assumed my remark was direct at him, you and others. I cannot imagine what went through his head after reading my first post.
seriously , i guess u guys have a huge misunderstanding about each other . for me i just come here to make friends and talk cock . unless ppl like buzzlightyears , palsm23 who post rubbish then i will step in if not i just let them have some harmless fun . im sure u and the rest of the brothers here knows me well .
You know me well enough I have no bad intentions. He appears to view my postings in a different light whilst others like you see no harm in it, I hope not.
I've been waiting almost a whole day for your reply. What Bob did with Ejay was their personal business and feud and Ejay is a personal friend of mine too. There're so much more than what's on forum and what you know. The question is why and what do you care? I infract not for my picture or avatar. I used them sometimes when when fancied whether as avatar or full picture, knowing fully well it can be clicked and pasted. I even authorized WP, NSP and TKL to use my pictures as they deem fit. I infract for spamming. Repeateding posting the same thing that has nothing to advance the discussion but just for personal agenda. I stick by the rulebook. I have infracted TFBH only once after two years since he infracted quite a few times for no reason other than he feels that I'm arrogance. Arrogrance is not in the infraction rulebook but I didn't retaliate. Repeatedly posting the same message for no reason except perverted personal agenda. He started this thread against me. Fair enough. Let's discuss it. I don't mind even if everybody find that he's talking better sense, find me not handsome or whatever not favorable or flattering to me. I didn't infract him for that. Ssrrvv11 is spamming and irritating other forummers repeatedly and persistently. On the other hand, your involvement is unmitagated shit stirring. What's your objective? To prove that you're better than me. That's alright. I concede. You're better than me.