Why must post such rubbish on social media? He isn't a little kid, if he is I can understand. He's a man going to hit 50s soon and still post such rubbish???
He is obviously trying to show how frugal and easily contented he is, hoping that the average Singaporean will identify with him. And there will be some fools who will.
HDB has income ceiling height, the white bastards so exceptional cannot stay HDB liao, how to empathise the 80% of us staying in HDB? Think about it.
talking about this subject on arnusi-mucousi, it's been a long time we heard from faggy-freddy and his pals, arsy-alan and licky-lincoln ...2-ply not enough when there's diarrhea or anus mucus. finger will break through 2-ply when it cums in contact with wet shit. must fold 2-ply to make 4-ply and wipe gently.
must be from raising his hand too frequently.
Fucking clown trying to tell people he earning millions but still wearing Casio.
Knn why need to act and tell the whole world if you are really humble.
View attachment 47142
Why must post such rubbish on social media? He isn't a little kid, if he is I can understand. He's a man going to hit 50s soon and still post such rubbish???
Takes very little to amuse this retarded simpleton dimwit. And he wants to be the next fucking PM of Singapore?
The day he becomes PM will be the end of Singapore.Not about wanting to be. Appointed to be.
More like Major-Disaster.And they say he was Major-General. Sigh.
I am merely interested why social media becomes a platform to inform the world of mundane rubbish like changing watch straps! LolWhy are you picking on my MP and my future Prime Minister? You anywhere buay song?