• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Remember that girl you liked in school? So long ago and far away..where is she now?

Re: Remember that girl you liked in school? So long ago and far away..where is she no

When I was at Toh Tuck Sec Sch in Sec 3, I had my first puppy love and also my first sexual experience.

The last time I saw her at Bukit Timah wet market, we conversed and she said she already grandmother of 10.:o

Re: Remember that girl you liked in school? So long ago and far away..where is she no

When I was at Toh Tuck Sec Sch in Sec 3, I had my first puppy love and also my first sexual experience.

The last time I saw her at Bukit Timah wet market, we conversed and she said she already grandmother of 10.:o

You can try to relive the good old days by trying your luck on one of her grand-daughters!

... The last time I saw her at Bukit Timah wet market, we conversed and she said she already grandmother of 10.:o
stil as wet? ...

You can try to relive the good old days by trying your luck on one of her grand-daughters!

Tuan,

Tak boleh lah. One of her son is gangster chief ! Jangan main main !:o

when i was there, the principal was a sister, we always make fun of her behind her back. as for the horny stuff, there was a staircase at the hostel where i heard lots of stories from my mates then.;)

Heard the girls there are wild and damn horny! Many in the school had abortion before. Are you responsible for some?

stil as wet? ...

Tuan, she already 69 years old like me. I think pokok sudah tak juice lagi !:o

I recommended her to do the 500 squats daily routine. She tried and 1st day thigh kena severe cramp !!:o

Tuan,

Tak boleh lah. One of her son is gangster chief ! Jangan main main !:o

Just go up to him and tell him - "WA KAN NI NA BU CB!"

The girl I liked in primary school, don't know what happened to her.
But the girl that most of my friends liked, hahahaha, she got married to someone quite famous. ;)

Tuan, she already 69 years old like me. I think pokok sudah tak juice lagi !:o

I recommended her to do the 500 squats daily routine. She tried and 1st day thigh kena severe cramp !!:o

Must be nude squats, then will help.

Slight diversion from the topic. My wife has always been jealous of my first gf. My mum had actually showed my wife the letters that she wrote for me and those poems that I wrote when I missed her. Till this day, when I complain about anything my wife is doing, she will always say, "Yeah lah, Lianne can do better lah" :o

your wife can understand engrish?

I like a gal since kindergarten. . that was like three yr ago ? wonder whr she niw

You must have contributed to the abortion rate in CJC too. :p

I thought Catholic girls are suppose to be holy, but not HOLEY??

I like a gal since kindergarten. . that was like three yr ago ? wonder whr she niw

three years ago? u are now eight years old? :D

First "girl" (inverted commas) i liked was geography teacher in secondary school. Even back then I had a thing about older ladies. Would find some excuse everyday to go to the teachers' common office and put anonymous love note on her table when she wasn't around.

Later, kenna busted by form teacher because handwriting was eventually recognized as mine.

stil as wet? ...

Encik, grandmother of 10, still wet? wet market lah!, not wet between the legs...& you believe this grandmother of all tales?