• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Relief teacher dismissed over handling of fighting in classroom speaks up over supposed indignant treatment by school

Teachers job is to teach.If there is a fight, its school security personnel's job.
KNN the problem is the Ms A said she didn't do anything about it KNN she should leeport to security but KNN school got security personnel mare ? KNN

If the teacher can’t be bothered to stop a fight immediately , then why bother teaching? Just be a whore to earn money right ?
According to her she already tried verballee to stop the fight (if is true) KNN imuho teacher has no obligation to stop it by physical action to prevent themselves from getting hurt KNN also imuho teacher job is to teach them academic leelated things KNN moral things should be done by the parents and the discipline master KNN

U sound like our stat board. Scope of jobs are very well defined, till the last strand.

When a fight breaks out, the natural reaction is of course to watch m I rite? :cool:
When a fight break out, the natural instinct is to run for you own civet before calling Mata

Interesting site this domain of experts, kinda reminds me of the now defunct All Singapore Stuff.

This 'domain of experts' also runned by sinkies based in australia, trying to make money by stirring shit and generating more internet advertising income?

JT, for a pap IB your english really cmi. Is this why they toss you here of all internet forums?

I got an 'A' for my spelling every time when I was in school, motherfucker!!! Don't insult my English!

When a fight break out, the natural instinct is to run for you own civet before calling Mata
They not fight u y u nid to run? The most trivial classroom brawls to high stakes competitive boxing, every body loves to watch a good fight. Who is stronger? Who will win? Don't u want to know? :smile:

Moe is just over reacting.
The teachers and principle is just no good.

The school was correct to sack her. This chiobu teacher is causing confused young boys' hormones to skyrocket and engage in combat displays in order to impress her. Like 2 young bucks in heat battling each other in front of a doe to establish alpha status and right to mate

Why sack her. Isn't it a norm culture for the locally educated to do nothing except record vid wif fone & call the mata to resolve it???