• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Red letter day in kl !!!

polishalang.jpg
tis 1 oso wearing red ... :rolleyes:

[video=youtube_share;TOOepvCqEiI]https://youtu.be/TOOepvCqEiI[/video]

Organiser damn stupid. Say protest about falling ringgit...lol

The ringgit is caused mainly by 1MDB and indirectly Najib. Stupid Mats biting the hand that feeds :)

LKY was right about my race. I am so embarrassing. ..

[video=youtube;wo8nTafRmfM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wo8nTafRmfM[/video]

FRU-water-cannon.jpg

tension super high now at petaling street area

5.17pm: Three members of silat GROUP arrested.
5.12pm: Rally goers are leaving Padang Merbok in large numbers.
5.07pm: Police say they RESORTED to using the water cannons on the Red Shirts protesters because they were provoking the FRU personnel present.
5.05pm: Over at Padang Merbok, former federal minister and head of Umno Selangor Noh Omar says the 200,000 people gathered, “We’ve shown Bersih that we too can gather and demonstrate but without causing a ruckus.”
He also told Bersih to stop holding rallies to topple the GOVERNMENT and added, “Don’t be like Egypt and Syria. If you want to bring down the government, then do it in the general elections.”
4.55pm: Water cannons being used to make the crowds disperse after warning bell was rung three times.

All cheenas fault.. yeah ! Dont ever mess with Najib ok. Or else you all will be called racist dogs. Fucked back to your mainland.. cheena babis...

kow_gah_chie_malaysiakini_reporter_red_shirt_rally_20150916_620_465_100.jpg

KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 16 — A reporter was chased away by the crowd while attempting to speak to attendees of the #Merah169 rally today with cries of “Cina gila babi (Crazy Chinese pig)”. Kow Gah Chie from the news portal Malaysiakini was trying to interview members of the rally at Petaling Street when she was jeered and heckled by the crowd, forcing her to retreat to safety. “I was just asking question. They got angry,” Kow said after she was chased off. This is the second time today that ethnic Chinese reporters were forced to withdraw from the crowd, following an earlier incident involving two press members from the Astro AEC channel. The duo were removed by police after the rally-goers became agitated when asked to provide examples of how the Malays were allegedly insulted by the Chinese, a key reason for the rally. - See more at: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/m...feed&utm_medium=facebook#sthash.IJnWqmSU.dpuf

san si reporters....

Melayu shouts MELAYU BODOH.. At Central Market.
Memang pun bodoh..

kow_gah_chie_malaysiakini_reporter_red_shirt_rally_20150916_620_465_100.jpg

KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 16 — A reporter was chased away by the crowd while attempting to speak to attendees of the #Merah169 rally today with cries of “Cina gila babi (Crazy Chinese pig)”. Kwd, forcing her to retreat to safety. “I was just asking question. They got angry,” ..

My race mentality. . Not surprised eh..

All cheenas fault.. yeah ! Dont ever mess with Najib ok. Or else you all will be called racist dogs. Fucked back to your mainland.. cheena babis...

You Indonesian Muslim bastard! You fuckers will be sent back on a float to where you came from. You sick bastards that worship a pedophile and rapist who even forced his son to divorce his wife so your Profit Mohammed can fuck her. You Muslims are sick and dirty bastards. No point pray 5 times a day when you pray to the devil you sick bastards. Everything from your religion to your race is a damned lie.

Malaysia was evenly spread between Malays and Chinese and Indians before 1950. 60 years later the Mats literally fucked their way towards a population boom to overtake the population and claim themselve owners of the land. This is how Muslim bastards live a life full of lies and satanic ways. Never trust a fucking satanic Muslim. They only want to overtake your land based on the pedophile and rapist Profit Mohammed.

One of the most shocking events in the life of Muhammad, one which has been a major source of embarrassment for Muslims, is his marriage to his adopted son's former wife, Zaynab bint Jash. Zaynab had married Zayd, the freed slave of Muhammad's first wife, Khadijah, whom Muhammad adopted as his son. According to some versions of the story, Muhammad had ventured to see his adopted son, Zayd, at his house. Upon arriving, he found Zaynab unveiled and was enamored by her beauty. As he departed, Muhammad made some comments which she heard and, when her husband returned, told him what had transpired. After Zayd heard that Muhammad had made some comments about his wife's beauty, he went to his adoptive father and told him that he would divorce her so he could marry her if this is what Muhammad desired. Muhammad refused and encouraged his adopted son to remain with his wife. Subsequently, Zayd divorced his wife and Muhammad was commanded by Allah to then marry Zaynab, his adopted son's divorcee.

The Quran refers to this marriage in the following passage:

When thou saidst to him whom God had blessed and thou hadst favoured, 'Keep thy wife to thyself, and fear God,' and thou wast CONCEALING WITHIN THYSELF what God should reveal, FEARING OTHER MEN; and God has better right for thee to fear Him. So when Zaid had accomplished what he would of her, THEN WE GAVE HER IN MARRIAGE TO THEE, so that there should not be any fault in the believers, touching the wives of their adopted sons, when they have accomplished what they would of them; and God's commandment must be performed. S. 33:37
http://www.answering-islam.org/Responses/Menj/zaynab.htm

My race mentality. . Not surprised eh..

Your race is likely Javanese you bastard Mat. The Philippines are truer to Malays than the majority of Indonesians which is where you and your fucking monkey family came from. You bastards are sick psychopaths because of Islam. It is because you worship satanic Mohammed who murdered, raped and stole from his captives and enemies.

http://www.islam-watch.org/Larry/Muhammad-Massacres-and-Sex-slaves.htm
Muhammad Besieges Banu Quraiza For 25 Days. After The Jews Unconditionally Surrender All Men Are Beheaded, Women and Young Girls Raped and Sold into Slavery. Their Property was Looted.

Sahi Bukhari Volume 5, Book 59, Number 448
So Allah's Apostle went to them (i.e. Banu Quraiza) (i.e. besieged them). They then surrendered to the Prophet's judgment (unconditionally after 25 days of fierce resistance) but he directed them to Sad (ally) to give his verdict concerning them. Sad said, "I give my judgment that their warriors should be killed, their women and children should be taken as captives, and their properties distributed."

The Prophet said, "You have judged according to the King's (Allah's) judgment." (Hadith No. 447, Vol. 5)

The sentence was Death by decapitation for around 300—600 men and pubescent boys, and enslavement for the women and children. Ibn Ishaq says that the number may have been as high as 800—900 (p. 464).

The text of Sirat [Ibn Ishaq, page 464]:

Then they surrendered, and the apostle confined them in Medina in the quarter of d. al-Harith, a woman of B. al-Najjar. Then the apostle went out to the market of Medina (which is still its market today) and dug trenches in it. Then he sent for them and struck off their heads in those trenches as they were brought out to him in batches. Among them was the enemy of Allah Huyayy b. Akhtab and Ka`b b. Asad their chief. There were 600 or 700 in all, though some put the figure as high as 800 or 900. As they were being taken out in batches to the apostle they asked Ka`b what he thought would be done with them. He replied, 'Will you never understand? Don't you see that the summoner never stops and those who are taken away do not return? By Allah it is death!' This went on until the apostle made an end of them.

Huyayy was brought out wearing a flowered robe in which he had made holes about the size of the finger-tips in every part so that it should not be taken from him as spoil, with his hands bound to his neck by a rope. When he saw the apostle he said, 'By God, I do not blame myself for opposing you, but he who forsakes God will be forsaken.' Then he went to the men and said, 'God's command is right. A book and a decree, and massacre have been written against the Sons of Israel.' Then he sat down and his head was struck off.

Muhammad ordered and participated in the digging of the trench into which the massacred Jews were to be thrown. He STRUCK OFF the heads of at least two of those captives.

This just shows that it may not be the best idea to invest in Malaysia. There are just too many retarded Malays there. Give them each 3 ringgit which is more than their 1 month income for most of them, and you get thousands of willing demonstrators to ensure your investment goes up in smoke.

PAP's equivalent is PA lah.

If PAP is on the verge of topple, they too will call out their clowns.