• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Red letter day in kl !!!

[video=youtube_share;7qEzReyrS9g]https://youtu.be/7qEzReyrS9g[/video]

Sama sama main api , api bakar kawan sendiri!

PAP's equivalent is PA lah.

If PAP is on the verge of topple, they too will call out their clowns.

please lah

don't spread such evil and wicked rumours

if you have never tasted racial blood, you will never understand the gravity of the situation

come on, you are made of better stuff...come on

please don't insult Singaporeans. Thank You.

IMG-20150916-WA0159-660x495.jpg

FRU-discuss.jpg

padang-merbok1.jpg

IMG-20150916-WA0158-660x1173.jpg

IMG-20150916-WA0154-660x495.jpg

5.49pm: Calm returns to Petaling Street but number of FRU trucks increase in presence.

5.42pm: Rally goers leave Petaling Street but leave a trail of litter behind.

5.30pm: Two rally goers and one police officer are injured in the head and have been taken to the hospital by an ambulance on standby.

5.22pm: Mohd Razlan Rafii, FT Umno Youth chief alleges that outside parties who were paid, provoked the crowd by throwing stones at the crowd and letting off firecrackers. He says this angered rally goers but that heeding the advice of the police, he would ask the crowd to disperse.

12010734_10153075102440965_8895457971601205926_o.jpg

[LAPOR LANGSUNG] Polis meningkatkan kawalan di hadapan pintu masuk Petaling Street.

Water canons were use because

1. The Malays egos and stubborness die die wanted to enter the petaling street

2. Why they die die want to masuk Petaling Street is because they couldn't find a single strand of Cheena hair on the street.

3. End up all went to Padang Merbok aka Hong Lim Park. They can shout MELAYU MELAYU until the cows and goats and chickens come home ...

BODOH PEH KAMBING MELAYU

[video=youtube;7Bn_t8ISroA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Bn_t8ISroA&feature=youtu.be[/video]

Where is our resident Malaysian Tonychat? He always talk tough against the Malays and Muslims behind his PC. He always ask us to protest also.

But in real life be has no balls to protest against the Malays KL??

KNN, ball-less jiu hu kia.

i dont think our 13 billion dollar army can stand up to the red army.

please do not underestimate our security forces

hope we do not need to have to use them

diplomacy and the way

good governance is the way

good citizenry is the way

there is no need for any red or yellow or white shirt rallies here

what we had was black shirt black day protest

no need to use our security forces

please be sensitive ok. good.

polis_fru_600.jpg

the situation is under control

but the police are still on duty

keeping a watchful eye on petaling street

the red shirts are not satisfied they were refused entry into petaling street

hope nothing happens in the dead of the night

not a strand of Chinese hair ....that infuriated many

rally in support of the government ...

8.00pm: Police has asked rally goers and the media to VACATE Petaling Street to allow for the smooth flow of traffic. Jalan Tun Tan Cheng Lock from Central Market leading to Kota Raya is now open but police are on stand by on the other side. The FRU team is now on stand down mode and are boarding their transport and will leave soon.

7.05pm: Prime Minister Najib Razak in a tweet asks police to investigate the violence at Petaling Street. He said he was informed that the rally in KL ended peacefully EXCEPT for the incident which should not have happened.

6.50pm: Jamal says he has asked the GOVERNMENT to take action against traders in Petaling Street and says that if none is taken, he will lead a demonstration there.
He does not specify what action he expects the Ministry of Domestic TRADE, Cooperatives and Consumerism to take against the traders.
He then asks everybody to disperse peacefully and suggests he will buy them a meal.

jamal-yunus.jpg

Roslan-Wahid.jpg

KUALA LUMPUR: Police said they had no choice but to RESORT to using water cannons to disperse the crowds as Red Shirts rally goers turned aggressive and provoked security personnel when they were refused entry into Petaling Street today.

The decision to use the water cannons was made by security force Ground Commander Roslan Abdul Wahid, who said the crowd started to push aggressively against the barricades set up by the police and Federal Reserve Unit (FRU) personnel.

“They pushed our barricade the first time and we told them please don’t come here because this is not the route stated in your permit. But they refused to go. This happened three times. We were very considerate.

“But the fourth time they wanted to do the same thing again and enter Petaling Street. They started pushing us and throwing stones at us,” he said to the media in front of Petaling Street entrance here today.

According to Roslan, three of his officers sustained minor injuries and have been sent to hospital for treatment.
Roslan who is also the deputy director for commercial crime and intelligence said due to the growing number of rally participants, the police had to move their ASSETS and double up security.

He said, at peak time, the total number of rally participants hovered around 5,000.
“When we did not allow them to go in, they asked me if they could just sit here on the road for 10 minutes because they were tired of walking. I said yes.

“After 30 minutes I asked them to leave and they did. But the problem was, there were five to six small GROUPS who were protesting and refused to leave.
“They still insisted on going INSIDE Petaling Street , I can’t understand why.”

Despite the chaotic episode, Roslan said Petaling Street would be opened tomorrow as usual to the public.

Thank God for Ah Gong! Can you imagine what life is like under apartheid Malaysia? 'Affirmative program' in Malaysia is just a nice name for religious and racial discrimination against the non-Malays and non-Muslims.

Now you oppies know why PAP can get a landslide victory. If Malaysia continues on its path to becoming a failed state, expect PAP to get a 75% majority in GE2020.

Malay throw cone kena own malay blood.... bodoh peh kambing

KUALA LUMPUR — Many among the thousands who painted the city’s streets red today (Sept 16) said they were there to defend the country against purported Chinese domination, with some expressing anger against the minority group for allegedly insulting their Malay-Muslim leaders and stealing their rights.

Although organisers of the Himpunan Rakyat Bersatu rally previously said the event was not meant to be racially-tinged, some participants openly admitted their objectives were to fight for the rights they claimed were trampled on by the “big-headed” Chinese.

One attendee, Mr Muhamad Ridzuan Sulaiman, said the Malays now play too small a role in the economy, which he alleged is Chinese-controlled.

“For instance, if I wanted to open a shop next to a Chinese-owned shop, they would use black magic to curse my shop,” he told Malay Mail Online as rally participants began packing up to leave Padang Merbok this evening.

The 21-year-old said although he believed the rally was not expressly anti-Chinese, it was organised due to Malay frustration over certain actions by the country’s ethnic minorities.

“The other races are just waiting for the Malays to fall,” lamented the youth who expressed interest in joining Malay nationalist party UMNO.

The sentiment was echoed by another rally participant, 62-year-old Che Hassan from Pasir Puteh, Kelantan.

“We’re not exactly angry at the Chinese. But we’re so angry at the Democractic Action Party (DAP). They are insulting our Malay-Muslim leaders. They are messing around with the rights of the Malays, like what they did in Bersih 4. They insulted our leaders there, but here, we have done nothing. We didn’t stir up any issues like they did,” the man said.

City dweller Aziah Mat Dohun said that when given the opportunity, the Chinese would “grab the rights of the Malays”.

Asked to explain, the 57-year-old said: “They insulted our ministers. They had the gall to do that because we let them, and because we let the illegal rally Bersih happened.”

She said today’s rally was not meant to pick a fight as it was hoped that the event would result in some positive changes for Malaysia.

“The Chinese must not be ‘besar kepala (big-headed)’,” she said.

Most of the thousands who had earlier swarmed the streets of the capital have now left Padang Merbok, although a sizeable crowd is still lingering at Petaling Street where riot police had earlier fired water cannons to disperse protesters.

The mass event organised by silat group Pesaka had turned chaotic at intervals earlier in the afternoon when protesters stormed past police barricades to march through the streets. ..

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/m...ame-out-of-fear-of-chinese-black-magic-and-st

THe difference between my RACE and the Cheenas..

12032956_1012008908849234_1568717924892500832_n.jpg

12020000_773837462727414_8029162615836776187_n.jpg