• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Recruit Tried to Swim out from Pulau Tekong

char_azn pui cheebye : my extremely high body fat % allow me to float on the water. dun even need to use arm/leg power. envy?

This recruit has more guts than any BGs, MGs or LGs that ever existed in the SAF.

Conscription is by law and now you are telling us that it's not the SAF's responsibility to prepare the youths for NS? :mad:

==
yes..yes...paying GST also by law...but it is not gahmen job to prepare you to pay see....

Across the straits is not exactly the same as P. Tekong. The Straits at low tides can walk quite far at certain places, especially those facing P. Ubin.

bro...which part facing Ubin u referring to? From Changi looking to P Ubin? That straits is damm dangerous, tankers passing frequently, once i see a submarine float past from US Navy no doubt.

From the Johor side. I was there a long time ago swimming off their beach as a friend had a seaside bungalow facing Ubin. We could walk very far out during low tide. There was also formerly a chalet owned by Boustead that look like an English cottage.

As for the deeper side from Singapore, even Tekong is very very deep with very stron currents, whereas at Ubin there are not much of a current. You can know the current is not strong as there are many fish farms and yacht clubs there.

http://www.flixster.com/movie/escape-from-alcatraz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QblqBp9NT8M

Bros what is punishment this brave recruit ?

Is it 3 to 6 months in detention barrack ?

Could it be that he is fed up with what is happening

in the Ubin camps ? Young peoples these days

likely to take things into their own hands ...

Remember a case some months back when

a white horse's soldier was fed up that

his superior gone AWOL or missing in action or something ?

This soldier was charged or not ???
:confused::confused::confused:

Got guts, maybe didn't watch enough prison break or shawshank redemption.

MINDEF should take a closer look at what is the real

grievances and / or concerns of this Recruit .

If white horse involved, yes. Otherwise they aren't bothered.

a timely reminder of our system . come to think about it

the recruit from pulau tekong is at least "A" level or Poly grad.

from what i know thats where these folks go for their basic training.

Thats funny. Got guts 2 swim in the sea but no guts 2 go thru NS, especially when NS has become more like boys holiday camp these days? :confused:

No lah! No lah!

I know lah. He swim home to look for his maid to help him carry his full pack mah!

You see?

Ah! That's why he went swimming mah.:D

Fucking Mindef stupid lah.

This local talent must be in the Navy, why the fuck they put him in the Army? :oIo:

1. red, why did you change your avatar?
2. the previous one is really red and hot leh!

If white horse involved, yes. Otherwise they aren't bothered.

1. dragon, probably the white horse was to commit suicide.
2. then kena spotted first.
3. there goes the swim back to sheepishland thing loh!

oooOO flkyflky you making me horny leh baby... holding a big dick there... let's make some babies in Singapore, got baby bonus for foreigners lah.

Bravo! This is a match for MSK! He is our future BG! Better than Teo Chee Hean & LHL & Lui Tuck Yew & Chan Chun Seng etc.

MSK will tell you otherwise.

I thought MSK is known as the master of disguise..given some tudung and make up cosmestic by his siblings to look like a minah for his escape to msia..
we will only know the truth of how he escape to msia in the yet to release
"MSK the movie." produce and directed by the WKS in collaboration with the MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIR.:D