raise your hand for those who have upped zappers after being zapped by them previously?
View attachment 7238:p:p:p
i also kee chiew
The most I did was not to zap them back. Take that "Clone" for example. Bo dai bo ji zapped me. But lim bei da fa ci bei, dont count with him![]()
alamak..yur avatar..jumbo size backside...
You expect a zapper to give you a full statement for zapping you.
![]()
i also kee chiew
raise your hand for those who have upped zappers after being zapped by them previously?:p:p:p
Lucky neber happen to moi...how bout de other taboo question...hav u diap sum1 who has up u b4...:p
No lah, he gave some sort of lan jiao reason, thats why I du lan. But I also never zapped him. yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao...
pls change your pic to this. official ambassador for kee chiu
![]()
Si mi question? Like left or right nipple question? :p
alamak..yur avatar..jumbo size backside...
Ning Nao Hiao, Limbeh ask question in this thread. You come in only see backside?:p
eh, better stick our TCSS to this thread. Later Super Moderator Alpha log in, then ban all of us... That erection was the 2nd moderator being banned. I dont want to be the 3rd![]()
Hard to say...scarely Ah Sam like...then promote u to "Brother" status...:p
actually its supposed to move....but dunno why here as avatar wont move....gelek gelek type.
1. aiyoh!
2. you, poor thing.
3. who poked you?
4. btw, now you got a huge ass meh?
5. how about the 20" weapon?