Hoi!! u not answering de question...which mean...hab?:p:p:p
Ning Nao Hiao! Never see me raise hand on #01?
Hoi!! u not answering de question...which mean...hab?:p:p:p
2. of course, the fat arse cannot swing about mah!
3. so huge plus some hidden 20" weapon in-between those legs.
4. veri heavy, you know!
weapon is front leh...they attack rear :(. Ok bro....gotta go out soon. Chat later.
actually its supposed to move....but dunno why here as avatar wont move....gelek gelek type.
Ning Nao Hiao! Never see me raise hand on #01?
Made mistake on erection2011 - Will up you next to compensate for my mistake. :(
Upz IHP - no mistake on this
I'm friend, not foe - Hey ALL PEOPLE, don't zap me if I make silly posts, ok? :o
Thanks in advance!! :*:
Up zapper..and zap upper boh siang leh...nabeh...toking bout dis moi hand itchy again...mus go count count see when can diap u again...
Oi, isn't thread's fate in your hands?:p..bet this thread will end up in the rubbish heap before the sun rises tomorrow?
Resident hard-on guy is now wearing his earing (left or right?) and water bottle to changi village to join his fraternityRaiders said:Wait lah!!!! Changi Village ah gua not so early come out!!!!
Now your nenek can gelek2erection2011 said:dunno why here as avatar wont move....gelek gelek
Question shd be how big aureola?I_Hate_Pappies said:left or right nipple question?
Wanna bet this thread will end up in the rubbish heap before the sun rises tomorrow?
But those who upped me, i boh bao up back.
These type of questions, not too difficult to see whether it comes from a genuine newbie or a troll.
Particularly interesting when you get a forummer who registered in 2008 and only has single or double digit posts, talking about points.
Or someone who just registered and is already well versed in the nuances of the rep system.
Who kena zapped for nothing?
Pm me I up yours!
Leong will be disappointed to see that happening.
Wah lau u lidat treat moi goot meh...:(:p
Talking about Leongsam...These past few days he is not very active...i wonder what he busy with
Lanjiao! Since when you up me? :oIo: