I think Ramseth must have told LTK about GMS's juvenile delinquency on the Internet.
Or his love for Portuguese tarts.
I think Ramseth must have told LTK about GMS's juvenile delinquency on the Internet.
I have no time for GMS since he took the present path but Ramseth and he had a very deep and interesting bond. I could not help but notice that they read each other's minds. I am sure Ramseth would understand why he made those comments. It is to bring things back to equilibrium.
don't keep it to yourself hor
Paiseh who is this mr know all?
The problem isn't whether he gives numbers in your dreams. The real problems begin when the numbers hit. "They" always want something in return....
Much that I knew Ramseth for quite a couple of years, I could not figure out him as a person and I also cannot identify with him and what he had done. But that does not take away my admiration and respect for his literarcy talent. wide array of knowledge and linguistic ability.
Ah Ram claimed Or Puay Khiang was his uncle. Or Puay old timer from Sar Ji.
Bro GD,
The name OPK sounds familiar.
Is he Black or ex 80s Charlie Det?
1850, pak kar liao hor, lol
He was not 45. <45
His mother still looks very young if you have observed.
Bro, where did you get this number? Ay choon, tomorrow don't give chance to 4D operators.
zup dua bah tze sueh, add chuan pah... 2.4K leh, bro, you hang flower one time berapa?
Bro, I was at the wake. 100% mati.
Vincent sear of the workers party passed away today.
His will be cremated tomorrow.
Wake at sin ming.
Are you sure? Or confirm???
Wahlioa...you never go through this thread ?
Busy mah. So long............
Bro what time did u go? He use black and white photo.