Re: Do What Is Necessary
Bro, from what I heard, Ah Ram wanted to be alone during his last few days. Other than his family and close friends, no one knew his health condition. Wanted cremation asap too. That's the reason why wake only one night. Guess he did not want to trouble too many people.
only saw this thread today and thought is another hoax. i thought ramseth maybe next candidate for WP, that is why busy with ground work or try to keep away from forums in order not to get into trouble with pap dogs. but after that so many people keep saying he is dying! i thought all hoax. no need to wait until he died! should even visit him in hospital and let him know how great he is and his contributions in kopitiam forum. so he will be happy when he pass on knowing what he did, he contribute to local political scene by what he is doing in here! why must wait until someone die then everyone talk about how good he is! should visit him and pay him last respect at his sick bed before he pass on!!! si liao tio bo liao u all understand???
Bro, from what I heard, Ah Ram wanted to be alone during his last few days. Other than his family and close friends, no one knew his health condition. Wanted cremation asap too. That's the reason why wake only one night. Guess he did not want to trouble too many people.