u go whereOr maybe I am not in sinkieland
yr boat park in r marina cannot go out now
heavy thunderstorm
confirm u stuck in that spa
haaaa
u go whereOr maybe I am not in sinkieland
weekend already gone out to sea, so i am feet dry today. Now sitting at my office, thinking where to chiong tonight.u go where
yr boat park in r marina cannot go out now
heavy thunderstorm
confirm u stuck in that spa
haaaa
go gayatri restaurant jiak south indian mutton kurry ai mai?weekend already gone out to sea, so i am feet dry today. Now sitting at my office, thinking where to chiong tonight.
Hokay. 7:30?go gayatri restaurant jiak south indian mutton kurry ai mai?
muthu better or gayatri?Hokay. 7:30?
knn why you so law sor? Already say gayatri.muthu better or gayatri?
ok okknn why you so law sor? Already say gayatri.
Main restaurant at race course.ok ok
see u there 7.30
don't go wrong branch hor
why not amoy street one?Main restaurant at race course.
I thought that branch closed already?why not amoy street one?
go race course later tio new indian highly infectious variant how?
dangerous leh...mlmlwml
lust night eat gayatri song or not?I thought that branch closed already?
lust night eat gayatri song or not?
got lausai?
i lausai leh
knn
today will be a hot and sunny day!
song song
I no lausai, guess my stomach germs is protecting me.lust night eat gayatri song or not?
got lausai?
i lausai leh
knn
today will be a hot and sunny day!
song song
your half indian bloodline gave you the protectionI no lausai, guess my stomach germs is protecting me.
Rainy day, shiok!
1/5 indian only hor. Or could be 1/10thyour half indian bloodline gave you the protection
knn
no wonder u drink like an indian lust nite1/5 indian only hor. Or could be 1/10th