4am, raining cats and dogs. I am feeling so cold!!!! Brrrrrr!
K.N.N.
Wheres all the tua neh neh poks?
They no cums hugs you to keep you warm?
4am, raining cats and dogs. I am feeling so cold!!!! Brrrrrr!
song boh? lol
guarantee no rain for most part of today
it will be sunny and good
chiong ah!
haaaa
sunny day.......such a disappointment
depending on how the winds blow, u will either have a damn rainy day or sunny day
haaaa
fuck, high probability that my sun is being eaten up today
can canoe or kayak backI am stocked at Pulau Ubin
I normally swim across and back. It's only about 1.5km one way.can canoe or kayak back
i do it many times already
haaaa
got bikini chiobu tag along?I normally swim across and back. It's only about 1.5km one way.
Yes, I tow her in an inflatable dinghy.got bikini chiobu tag along?
u tow her back to your yacht?Yes, I tow her in an inflatable dinghy.
I towed her as I swam from mainland to ubin. Had a seafood meal and sexy time at Chek Jawa. Then swam back to mainland with her in tow. Steady or not?u tow her back to your yacht?
got happy ending?
sibei steady poonpeepeeI towed her as I swam from mainland to ubin. Had a seafood meal and sexy time at Chek Jawa. Then swam back to mainland with her in tow. Steady or not?
I know I know! Kum Siahsibei steady poonpeepee
u go therr so early for wat?I am already at Pulau Ubin!!
Who is at Pulau Ubin now ? I am stranded here and I need to go to Little Island Brewery