• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

raining

Back to my original thesis : there is no God! :biggrin:
bluemarbleasean_20210305_1420.jpg

2.20pm satellite photo
looks like the clouds last night dissipated as it approaches my and sgp
unlikely will rain fornthe rest of today

not buay chun lah
they can't really control the wind direction lah
and this island is so small
the wind even if passes can siam sinkypura easily
haaaa
I expect more accurate forecasts, since we are such an advanced country. But anyway!

bluemarbleasean_20210307_0700.jpg

the clouds have all missed or bypassed sinkypura or dissipated over sc sea
haaaa
its going to be anothrt hot and sunny day
huat ah

bluemarbleasean_20210310_0600.jpg

i predict an extremely hot and sunny morning...later in the afternoon, there will be thunderstorms.
the winds are cumming from southeast direction bringing the moisture from borneo and indonesia

chiong ah b4 it rains!!!!
haaaa

bluemarbleasean_20210310_1100.jpg

alamak
the south eastern winds seems to carry the moisture clouds a little upwards
haaaa
meaning it will be a super hot afternoon with no thunderstorms
haaaa