i third that..
My clone actually beat u to it but u will only see the posting after release from the moderation queue.
i third that..
Uncle Sam loong time ago already said 100 days liao still KPKB simi?
Nothing to see here, let's move on.
Some people just a little bit slower than a turtle. It's ok.
no, it is 100 days.
I'm one of the closer member with Shortie, I dun mind his name in this section, without him, this forum is boring
I called you a twit because your ignorance is appalling. The internet has been around almost 20 years and you still don't know how things work.
The name Ramseth's Courthyard Cafe has a nice ring to it. Let it be.
No it's not. Just show how contradictory you are. On one hand u say that u can't make friends on the internet because it's cyberspace. On the other you claimed that you know Ramseth @died. Did u attend his funeral? Did u see him die? Some things you have to leave alone. Why is it I saw a posting by Ramseth after he died? Is he really dead? If he is, who used his account to post? Where is your respect for the dead? You can kick me out. No problem.
What are you smoking? Where did I say I cannot make friends in cyberspace? Please give the link I ever said it, otherwise you are a liar. I claimed I know Ram died? Everyone including Sam Leong knows he died and a few attended his wake, even his good friends Cleareyes and Perspective said so. Lastly where was the post he made after he died? Give the link and I will believe you.
Why did Sam Leong changed the name of this folder to Ramseth Courtyard Cafe if he is still alive? Please answer so others will know you did not just come out of IMH!!!
Closer as being as short or even shorter ?..I'm one of the closer member with Shortie, I dun mind his name in this section, without him, this forum is boring
lianbeng agrees that original is the best!
The reason why it's well know as sammyboy coffee shop is because the domain is sammyboy.com and the title of the home page is Sam's Alfresco Coffee you twit. It has nothing to do with the name of a folder.
Talk about slow on the uptake. All this while I thought the domain name was singsupplies or something to that effect.
Some Chinese mourn for 3 yrs!