• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pussy Problem - sick & tired of it now, pls help me

I use to love waking up early going into my garden breathing the fresh air and enjoying the fragrance of flowers in there. Past 5 months what I smelled was the stank of cat poo.

My neighbor used to have only 2 cats over past one and a half year it had become 6 and the 10 now I think. These cats have now treated the entire estate like their own entering neighbours' properties and messing around, digging up plants and soil. Sleeping everywhere. I think I'm worst hit as I'm the immediate neighbor.

Do you have a large dog?

I tried a commercial Cat and Dog Repellant spray, but they only keep the kittens away.

Try these ... http://www.cat-repellant.info/html/diy-cat-deterrents.htm

My good old dog is a small silky but she's very old and sickly now.

That is why I asked if you have a large dog. My neighbour has a sheepdog (a good old Aussie red dog) who will dart out of his doggy door and try to herd the cat. Got it pretty annoyed. Another cat got ran over by a car and it might be deliberate.

Are there any laws in BKK to deal with pet annoyances?

My good old dog is a small silky but she's very old and sickly now.

brother, do this lah. :D

rbw-electric-fence.jpg

pity, Ah Ram is dead now
if he is still alive you could invite him to stay over the weekend he sure to come up with a cat dish or two :eek:

1. bro, are you sure that ram is deceased?
2. just after the bi-election thing!
3. where is his son, vampok?

looneytan said:
pity, Ah Ram is dead now
if he is still alive you could invite him to stay over the weekend he sure to come up with a cat dish or two :eek:

Was he arrested? One of the 80?

knn thought your pussy is sick and tired due to too much sex

Orrrr you mean that pussy ah? Actually also la my few pussies here sick and tired of me due lack of sex.

they poo in your garden? cover your garden with this spikey plastic matt. They dun like to step on somethingthat is uneven. For the wall, use double side tape.

nekoyoke-mat_close.jpg

Best method, place balloons on your garden, they burst 1, loud bang and they will never come again.....

Joe

Got bad news for you. I had the same problem. It went on for years. I have even tried Cat repellents to no avail. I even got rid of bushes popular with birds which attracts cats, again no luck. After suffering for a long while came across a bird lover who told me that Cats like all livings will go thru the path of least resistance. So you need to invest in a couple tennis balls and spend 2 weeks wacking them with the balls. The ball will frighten them but no damage. They will then find another place and another path.