i think you have very low EQ in dealing with other human beings.. you must be a sinkie shit woman without much brain.
You love mudlanders alot?
i think you have very low EQ in dealing with other human beings.. you must be a sinkie shit woman without much brain.
Sinkees are not generally liked in Asia, especially the neighbouring countries. We are arrogant, demeaning to others and think that the other countries should kowtow to us. How do you expect others to like us?
Only in Jb you can see littering has many patterns. Sweet wrappers flying out from school kids van infront of you, drink cans flying from a car in front of you, parent winding down car window to throw papers out at traffic junction - with a kid sitting next to her..etc. All of which I have never seen in my decade long driving experience in spore. Real eye opener. And I wonder why the blogger is not angry when she saw such things done by local cars? Is that not double standard too?
Yah, that is blatant littering which everybody does and sinkies do when they are not meek and subservient in their own country. What sinkies need to understand is that throwing something unwanted on a table or chair or even an empty carton is also littering, since these are not meant to be litter bins.
well said. classic example is when our own foreign minister talk cock last year about bringing the haze culprits companies in singapore to courts. all talk cock but no action. then blardy arrogant and chatised indon foreign minister for not doing enough only to be told off in no uncertain terms to shut up as you yourselves do not do anything. typical sinkies arrogant behaviour. no wonder it takes an indon minister to tell off this iincompetent hot air chap for doing nothing. last year boasts lik hell about taking legal actions but mainly impotent. you see the same in alot of these sinkies. enough said. Ginfreely please read this beforre opening your stupid foul mouth.
http://www.todayonline.com/singapor...ster-tells-spore-focus-own-role-managing-haze
I firmly believe that sinkies are a detestable bunch. Even their own government hates them, what more foreigners like Johoreans.
You love mudlanders alot?
Sinkees are not generally liked in Asia, especially the neighbouring countries. We are arrogant, demeaning to others and think that the other countries should kowtow to us. How do you expect others to like us?
Good these m&ds can fuck off...n i can tell u..their shit attitude of canibalising each other does not help
..n pls in western countries..they r all being treated as mudslimes...n in taiwan..the pay is lower than singkieland..u think they better off?
Please hor. Singapore, belongs to malay archipelago.Being a half breed mudlander i can tell u that m&ds are the scums of the earth. If singkieland nvr open the doors to the m&d cina...these assholes will be starved to death and fucked upside down by the m&ds...give them an inch want a yard. Its high time all the m&ds in spore got sent back. Starting with Mad Khaw...if mad khaw remained in penang i bet that he will kenna killed by the polis for being a cina..fuck the cina m&ds.
anyway this girl name farhan sounds malay and no malay like to be dominated by chinese "pioneer".
Once you understand mudlanders are double standard like this blogger, you will understand the truth about them.
They can blatantly litter everywhere but you cannot even talk about littering without making them angry.
They can pay Rm1 for medical and complain no standard, but you pay 100x , 300x or even 1000x more and cannot complain.
They can insult you poor i.e blatantly look down on Sporeans but Sporeans cannot praise them English good to look down on them (that's not even true in the first place praising English good is look down).
They can build illegal extension but you cannot complain about them (btw not that I did). Look at how they bang table at developer office when kena summon for illegal extension by govt. Btw why don't go bang table at govt office since summon is by govt not developer? Lol cunning and manipulative people are usually bullies and cowards indeed. Wise words from jw5.
They can slander you with lies and half truths but you cannot state the ugly truths about them without them revenging on you. Look at the reactions from mudlanders like zeroo with thread title "tainted beyond hope" to insinuate you. Oh yeah I am a pure person tainted beyond hope by mudlanders. What a proud achievement mudlanders! No wonder one forummer here called mudlander scums of the earth. Proud of tainting others beyond hope not scums of the earth then what!
Once you understand mudlanders are double standard like this blogger, you will understand the truth about them.
They can blatantly litter everywhere but you cannot even talk about littering without making them angry.
They can pay Rm1 for medical and complain no standard, but you pay 100x , 300x or even 1000x more and cannot complain.
They can insult you poor i.e blatantly look down on Sporeans but Sporeans cannot praise them English good to look down on them (that's not even true in the first place praising English good is look down).
They can build illegal extension but you cannot complain about them (btw not that I did). Look at how they bang table at developer office when kena summon for illegal extension by govt. Btw why don't go bang table at govt office since summon is by govt not developer? Lol cunning and manipulative people are usually bullies and cowards indeed. Wise words from jw5.
They can slander you with lies and half truths but you cannot state the ugly truths about them without them revenging on you. Look at the reactions from mudlanders like zeroo with thread title "tainted beyond hope" to insinuate you. Oh yeah I am a pure person tainted beyond hope by mudlanders. What a proud achievement mudlanders! No wonder one forummer here called mudlander scums of the earth. Proud of tainting others beyond hope not scums of the earth then what!
Yah, that is blatant littering which everybody does and sinkies do when they are not meek and subservient in their own country. What sinkies need to understand is that throwing something unwanted on a table or chair or even an empty carton is also littering, since these are not meant to be litter bins.
One by one the motherfucker mudlanders in this forum are confirming their own wickedness. Btw another dictionary meaning of barbarian is wicked and cruel people. Savagely cruel and exceedingly brutal. Lol
bar·bar·ic
bärˈberik/
adjective
savagely cruel; exceedingly brutal.
"he had carried out barbaric acts in the name of war"
synonyms: brutal, barbarous, brutish, bestial, savage, vicious, wicked, cruel, ruthless, merciless, villainous, murderous, heinous, monstrous, vile, inhuman, infernal, dark, fiendish, diabolical
"barbaric crimes"
Just to add on my previous reply. I think you don't know the littering situation in Msia. All those you said about littering on table and chairs also apply to msia but all those I said about litter flying out from school kid vans, cars etc don't apply to Spore. Proven by my 10 year driving experience in Spore which I highlighted for this purpose. Of course things might have changed in spore now with more foreigners around.