• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof of why S'pore has no military enemies and the SAF is a big wayang

thanks to National Slavery migration was BORN in my mind!!!!!!!
it wasted my 2 years old my life i can never get back!!!!
now i am glad if i got son or sons they dont have to waste their 2 years!!!

cheers!

If you had paid more attention during NS you would not have written this piece of turd.

For a start why don't you leave your door wide open with no security. I am sure you have nothing valuable
Only idiots sti

#ll think NS is useful. Sinkies have been fucked and have no no
If you had paid more attention during NS you would not have written this piece of turd.

For a start why don't you leave your door wide open with no security. I am sure you have nothing valuable to steal also.
Only idiots believe the lies from PAP. Jobs for foreigners NS for citizens. Why the fuck you want to do NS to protect foreigners.

Two years of cheap labour...i heard. :cautious:

bro not cheap labour but FREE labour!!!!!!
my time the salary was $150 after take transportation bus and mrt to go to camp end of the month finish! and had to ask father for money bro.
and i had to work part time at night washing plates in hotels just to earn money so that less burden for my dad bro.

For a start why don't you leave your door wide open with no security. I am sure you have nothing valuable to steal also.
He was a regular Armour officer. Tank.
But he has a point.
Brunei is defended by USA.

Sinkieland does have valuable resources. Oil refineries. These are very high capital cost assets.

Again USA will defend.

But sg is kiasu kiasi

History showed the British could not be depended on.
Hence they want their own armed forces.

bro the more they "upgrade" the more expensive the healthcare in singapore.
just like last time the bought fresh water from Malaysia dirt cheap for many years and then Malaysia want to increase abit sg go and built shit water plant get water from the sewage and sea free. can make new water and they say it is so that not to rely on malaysia water too much and guess what the water bill is higher they charge lol.

You don't have to look at those major things. Ever checked the food prices after a hawker centre got 'upgraded'? :wink:

u are right bro!
it is more expensive and yet the portion gets smaller!
and i ordered hot horlic drink after i stir it it taste like tap water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i push it one side and my wife saw it she those type of people who hate waste of food and will nag at me if i do. she ask me why i push the holic to one corner? i told her to taste it and she did then she push it to one corner!!!!
since then i always buy one bottle soft drinks put in my bag :)

u are right bro!
it is more expensive and yet the portion gets smaller!
and i ordered hot horlic drink after i stir it it taste like tap water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i push it one side and my wife saw it she those type of people who hate waste of food and will nag at me if i do. she ask me why i push the holic to one corner? i told her to taste it and she did then she push it to one corner!!!!
since then i always buy one bottle soft drinks put in my bag :smile:

And with this, the PAP technocrats want the Sinkie 'hawker culture' to get the nod from UNESCO. :roflmao:

hzhawker0113.jpg

1eDSB0Ul.jpg
yFZA1vLl.png

He was a regular Armour officer. Tank.
But he has a point.
Brunei is defended by USA.

Sinkieland does have valuable resources. Oil refineries. These are very high capital cost assets.

Again USA will defend.

But sg is kiasu kiasi

History showed the British could not be depended on.
Hence they want their own armed forces.

When I did my NS I hated it. Having my life controlled and abused by a bunch of slogan screaming fuckwits was beyond comprehension.

Now that I am older and wiser and see the big picture, I am glad there is NS. It is still run by the next generation of slogan screaming fuckwits but much kinder and gentler. It is a necessary evil.

And when you deal with Americans or the Brits and they discover you have served in the military they will have a measure of respect for you. That's provided they don't find out it's run by a bunch of slogan scream sadistic fuckwits.

i wouldnt mind if its a wayang if they did not open sg legs wide wide like its a candyland for all at a disneyland theme park.

When I did my NS I hated it. Having my life controlled and abused by a bunch of slogan screaming fuckwits was beyond comprehension.

Now that I am older and wiser and see the big picture, I am glad there is NS. It is still run by the next generation of slogan screaming fuckwits but much kinder and gentler. It is a necessary evil.

And when you deal with Americans or the Brits and they discover you have served in the military they will have a measure of respect for you. That's provided they don't find out it's run by a bunch of slogan scream sadistic fuckwits.

Have you served under Koh Poh Koon?

what?who has respect for american soldiers?

Have you served under Koh Poh Koon?

bro during BMT SCDF my encik( a sargent) very sadist bastard he abuse us from 8pm to 3am plus till we bleed.
then after POP i was posted for to HQ and became clerk and every week one fat officer will tell me to get to the lorry to be sent to jalan baha for urine test for drug! i dont even smoke and until the people there see me every week and every time nagative result sometime they just told me to sit in the lorry not need to do the urine test lol

N-Ass is nothing but an abusing act of forcing young men as cheap and free labour to do the pappy dogs' biddings.
There is no enemies to defend against when the fucking gahmen happily let enemies in to take over our jobs.
And we're supposed to remain patriotic to this cuntry despite getting sodomized by the piss and poop.....

Singapore afraid shariah law ti be applied to the chinese and require to cut off cock skin...pinky is sooo scared to be the first one .

My question is which NSF gongkia willing to lay down his life when we are attacked by enemy forces? :biggrin:

Is it worth it to sacrifice your life in an event of a war for these PAP elites , their cronies and their beloved CECA Nehs? Papsmearer is right. SAF is just one big wayang with all their big boys toys.

bro not cheap labour but FREE labour!!!!!!
my time the salary was $150 after take transportation bus and mrt to go to camp end of the month finish! and had to ask father for money bro.
and i had to work part time at night washing plates in hotels just to earn money so that less burden for my dad bro.

I feel for u bro. Nasib baik i was exempted.:) Two years outside pay busuk busuk pun better than NS pay!

@ Papsmearer, you ever heard of our SAF boys being lost in some Malaysian jungle back in the 80s during a training exercise? And the Royal Matland army then activated their elite orang asli unit to find the boys?