• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof of why S'pore has no military enemies and the SAF is a big wayang

And with this, the PAP technocrats want the Sinkie 'hawker culture' to get the nod from UNESCO. :roflmao:

hzhawker0113.jpg

1eDSB0Ul.jpg
yFZA1vLl.png

this country is a mega joke.

we have identity we had nationalism..........then they destroyed everything and now LHL is promoting all these artificial manufactured culture bullshyt.

that mofo really has no clue what a country means.......like as though unity,loyalty,brotherhood,comradeship,patriotism can be manufactured if u spam and advertise it enough.......or u bribe people enough......like we are all singaporeans if u spam it enough or write enough national day songs about it......not to mention the audacity of PAP calling one another comrades......like as though they are communists or band of brothers......come on man everyone in PAP is only there for their self interest and gain.....the minute PAP falls out of power or from grace see how fast the rats scatter.when the original PAP or barisan socialists call each other comrades,they would stand by each other to the very end for the cause even in the jungles of malaya.

if u develop a strong emotion attachment to something,say ur wife would u share her willy nilly like shes a me love u long time 5 dorrar prostitude?

u think u create nationality and identity like the japanese simply by makeing hundred and one advertisements?

till this day when u walk on the streets do u consider CECAs and PRCs ur brothers in arm?it is only through great struggle where great bonds are formed.

KNN my uncle served the navy at the same time when mediacorpse Airing rsn in ch8 with zoe tay KNN that time my uncle always feel very proud to wear the uniform rike zoe tay co star KNN
View attachment 87972
View attachment 87973
KNN seriously sinkie aunties are so ignorant that when ch8 showed Holland nasi lemak they really went to Holland to find the stall KNN rikewise auntie asked my uncle did you starred in 壮志豪情 :whistling: KNN

K.N.N. You got a point but is very true.
They are decoys so our War Plan Commander thinks they
are are mats relac play guitar,
but K.N.N, they are actually monitoring and collecting
Intelligence with hidden spy cameras.

My relatives used to tell me how his granduncle fought the CPM in Malaya those days. Very fierce. Even the kampung folks all fought together with the MAF. Really fighting for their Motherland. Will sinkies fight with semangat? :biggrin:

KNN seriously sinkie aunties are so ignorant that when ch8 showed Holland nasi lemak they really went to Holland to find the stall KNN rikewise auntie asked my uncle did you starred in 壮志豪情 :whistling: KNN

K.N.N.
Me nephew's God-Unker was in Brani AhLim's canteen.
K.N.N. CCB Zoe ask one of the crewman buy water.
K.N.N. the mineral water not cold and
K.N.N. she like AhGin made alot piak noise.
K.N.N. Those LauChiau should know this incident.

KNN my uncle don't know mamarajoo KNN my uncle ask your god unker did he fallin at brani during change of command tch? KNN

K.N.N.
Which part of change underwear?
When he t/o from JamesLeo,
or K.N.N. when he h/o to AhKwek.?

K.N.N.
MamaRajoo was the PM of Brani Base,
K.N.N. why your Unker dont know?

SAF soldiers are like doctors and nurses all take exams but have never treated an actual live patient ever before.

Only on dummies and scenarios.

K.N.N.
Bro doctor in Canada,
Me nephew always wonder how they train to see bloods and filthy organs during surgery.
K.N.N. Me nephew friend in SCDF ever pick up part of a stomach organ in a terrible accident.
Some would have fainted.

K.N.N.
Bro doctor in Canada,
Me nephew always wonder how they train to see bloods and filthy organs during surgery.
K.N.N. Me nephew friend in SCDF ever pick up part of a stomach organ in a terrible accident.
Some would have fainted.

You just get used to it.

Otherwise what? Quit?

Wasted many years of study?

And also have to pay bond? $300k+ (Might be more now I dunno)

It's the job lah. It's not that bad actually. I think those clean sewer and septic tanks is worse.

K.N.N.

Will @glockman Yacht be sailing pass too ?
And @sweetiepie your Unker got free tickets boh.
Gif me nephew leh.

SINGAPORE: This year’s National Day Parade will feature a maritime sail-past
for the first time in two decades as a tribute to Singapore’s frontline workers.

It will take place at 10.50am on Aug 9 at the Marina South Pier,
against the Marina Bay skyline that the parade organising committee
said depicts Singapore’s development over the years.

“This year is especially important that we stand in solidarity
and pay tribute to all the frontliners,” said
RSN’s Commander Task Group Lieutenant-Colonel (LTC) Goh Tan.

“Everybody that plays a significant part to help Singapore
get out of this pandemic, I consider them personally a frontline warrior.”

Anyone willing to die for this Cuntry if a war breaks out, I will not. Maybe, I tink Loong and his Cronies willingly will stay and fight to the end.