• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Progress Singapore party leaflet and their new policies

Ah Wong should have drop the CDC vouchers 1 week before 3 May 2025.
From the distribution date of the cdc voucher can agar agar that the GE period will be after it
However, planning cannot keep pace with the sudden onset of a tariff trade war. Awong therefore had to make a hasty decision to abandon the plan and proceed with the GE.

Kena bang and kena suan siao 9696 until no face liao. Desperately looking for anything irrelevant to launch an attack hoping to claw back any last minuscule amount of dignity. Fucking comical. No wonder multi vax and muti boosters.... want to showcase your level of stupidity somemore? Seriously, I am laughing at you as I am typing this......

giphy.gif
PAP smarter than you continue to give GST voucher continue to bleed you until your penis dry up rotten drop off

You are the economic retard who doesn't realize that people do not spend the same amount equally and therefore some will contribute more tax than others.
Economic moron who thinks everyone will be affected equally.
Go and burn your stupid low iq school certificates and pay back your parents the money you spent on your stupid low iq schools.
WEF has plans to implement universal basic income for everyone in future. With the world going smart technology and you own nothing and be happy, all these tax contributions might not even be a thing in future.

IMG_6798.jpeg

Kena bang and kena suan siao 9696 until no face liao. Desperately looking for anything irrelevant to launch an attack hoping to claw back any last minuscule amount of dignity. Fucking comical. No wonder multi vax and muti boosters.... want to showcase your level of stupidity somemore? Seriously, I am laughing at you as I am typing this......

giphy.gif
PAP force raped you to get Vax multiple many times. I can imagine you crying each time you got forced Vax-raped.

PAP smarter than you continue to give GST voucher continue to bleed you until your penis dry up rotten drop off
fucking low IQ jiu shi low IQ. Kena suana xiao and kena bang by me 9696 days ago and that incident must be haunting you day and night until you cannot eat or sleep and finally cannot stand liao and then must post something even anything doesn't matter if it shows you are low IQ lol..... KNN this literally shows limpei fucking OWN your fucking ass.... stupid fucking asshole no wonder went for so many garbage zhams and garbage boosters.

You don't get too agitated you know... your body is literally heavily tinted with garbage zham and may died suddenly lol..... fucking moron want to KPKB also no intelligence and knowledge only yapping and yapping gibberish lol.....

fucking low IQ jiu shi low IQ. Kena suana xiao and kena bang by me 9696 days ago and that incident must be haunting you day and night until you cannot eat or sleep and finally cannot stand liao and then must post something even anything doesn't matter if it shows you are low IQ lol..... KNN this literally shows limpei fucking OWN your fucking ass.... stupid fucking asshole no wonder went for so many garbage zhams and garbage boosters.

You don't get too agitated you know... your body is literally heavily tinted with garbage zham and may died suddenly lol..... fucking moron want to KPKB also no intelligence and knowledge only yapping and yapping gibberish lol.....
The sheeple will never acknowledge that they have been poisoned by the people they trusted.

Don’t waste your time

IMG_6797.jpeg

You see the retarded in fuckwarezone polled in this thread you will know. Vaccination is never a concern for them

IMG_6801.jpeg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...eral-election-2025-discussion-thread.7025966/

Prior to the CDC voucher arrival, consumers were taken advantage of by hawkers inflating prices. A plate of chiken rice, which originally cost around $2.00 to $2.50, has now increased to $4.00 to $5.00 across the island, taking a significant toll on consumers.
Many malnutrition cases coming

IMG_5836.jpeg

I think psp will be losing votes instead of scoring points.
Only jlb people like me and @NanoSpeed
Will vote for this.
Others will all be scared by it becos it means psp will need to secretly take money from somewhere and they are likely the targets.

Where will the money come from?
Is PSP going to take the young people money to give old people?
But psp says gov will pay medishield life premium, is it also for the young people?

Leemember there is no free lunch de woh
Not give old people; give unemployed blue CHAS losers. :laugh: :biggrin:

KNN then maitu liao.
WE MUST VOTE PSP.

But hard for others to follow us as most people would want to be gainfully employed :laugh:
When the Jews were in Egypt, they were also gainfully employed until Moses brought them out. Then for 40 years the Jews were unemployed and CBL. :smile:

I went willingly for the Vax but you got ass raped to absorb the Vax. But the Vax is good for you. Your children die already from the Vax I still haven't die you wait long long

Death is not the worst thing... it really depends on where the wheel stops at after a spin. :cool:

If you're unlucky, you might wish you were dead. :wink:

Death is not the worst thing... it really depends on where the wheel stops at after a spin. :cool:

If you're unlucky, you might wish you were dead. :wink:
I am from heaven going back to heaven. I checked with psychic medium already. You might get ass raped in hell