• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Progress Singapore party leaflet and their new policies

All these oppies manifestos are air talk
Can they even form the govt in the first place even if they win all the seats they contested? If they can’t then how to implement those policies? They need a 2/3 majority

love the down to 7% gst. will vote for them PSP. and they make sure to lower consumer prices as well to reflect the lowering of GST.

Prior to the CDC voucher arrival, consumers were taken advantage of by hawkers inflating prices. A plate of chiken rice, which originally cost around $2.00 to $2.50, has now increased to $4.00 to $5.00 across the island, taking a significant toll on consumers.

Can they even form the govt in the first place even if they win all the seats they contested? If they can’t then how to implement those policies? They need a 2/3 majority
No need 2/3 lah. 51% enough liao unless Opposition Government wants to amend the Constitution.

They can say whatever they want... even a million dollars for everyone

cause they are not even competing for enough seats to form the Government, they will never have to deliver on the "promises"

giphy.gif
Your parents really cut you off from your inheritance because you are so stupid. They don't even want to give you handouts because you only eat your own shit don't know how to use money

Open a thread trying to act smart and kena suan xiao 9696 then buay song so try personal attacks tactics hoping to savage a little bit of dignity. KNN zero knowledge about finance and ownself don't even know what yourself is yapping about. The more you try to yap around the more xia suay you bring upon yourself.

Isn't that the same as previously kena suan xiao 9696 by me about the vaccination issues? lol..... same thing look at your ownself vax multiple shots liao and yapping around hoping the multiple jabs you receive will somehow become less deadly lol..... the multiple jabs in your body is already a very clear representation of your level of intelligence. KNN low intelligence sheeple still want to KPKB so much thinking it can somehow restore your low level of intelligence. Yapping around doesn't puts you anywhere on the higher league. In short, you are stupid and KNN fuck off. You are nowhere near the level to debate with me.

Open a thread trying to act smart and kena suan xiao 9696 then buay song so try personal attacks tactics hoping to savage a little bit of dignity. KNN zero knowledge about finance and ownself don't even know what yourself is yapping about. The more you try to yap around the more xia suay you bring upon yourself.

Isn't that the same as previously kena suan xiao 9696 by me about the vaccination issues? lol..... same thing look at your ownself vax multiple shots liao and yapping around hoping the multiple jabs you receive will somehow become less deadly lol..... the multiple jabs in your body is already a very clear representation of your level of intelligence. KNN low intelligence sheeple still want to KPKB so much thinking it can somehow restore your low level of intelligence. Yapping around doesn't puts you anywhere on the higher league. In short, you are stupid and KNN fuck off. You are nowhere near the level to debate with me.
You forgot to take your IMH meds today symptoms all come out. Need to call ambulance to collect you.

You lost the argument already can go and eat shit

I will propose individual Birthday as a compulsory holiday. Your boss should not force you to work on your birthday and you are entitled to paid off day.

You joined in 2021 can only mean you got laid off from pandemic become loser. I suggest you migrate to Thailand retire while you sell backside to angmohs
Kena bang and kena suan siao 9696 until no face liao. Desperately looking for anything irrelevant to launch an attack hoping to claw back any last minuscule amount of dignity. Fucking comical. No wonder multi vax and muti boosters.... want to showcase your level of stupidity somemore? Seriously, I am laughing at you as I am typing this......

giphy.gif

Kena bang and kena suan siao 9696 until no face liao. Desperately looking for anything irrelevant to launch an attack hoping to claw back any last minuscule amount of dignity. Fucking comical. No wonder multi vax and muti boosters.... want to showcase your level of stupidity somemore? Seriously, I am laughing at you as I am typing this......

giphy.gif
You laughing at your self monkey

Funny tat till date..no political party had talked about political reforms, like elimination of GRC, preference voting system, by elections when seat is vacated, Gerrymandering, run off for presidential elections etc, with the current system, it's hard to see oppies making inroads n singkies being politically mature

Tat y good to be oppie when u can over promise n under deliver

TCB final battle. West Coast GRC voters, do not forget the former convicted minister. they paid themselves high salaries to be incorruptible.