• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Professional Punters - Sports Betting

1000020166.jpg

Ft 0-1

Lai Lai per lui

Too busy monitoring both soccer and horse and missed out good opportunity for hk race da vinci code.

As per da vinci unnatural code for odd numbers template ,
race 1 opened 5.
Race 2 opened 3.
Cb race 3 is either 1 or 7. But 1 is a no leg horse so it opened a 3.5 legged horse 7 payout $36 KNN

1000020173.jpg

1000020172.jpg

1000020171.jpg

Alright missed out hk race 3 but collected mudland race 5 applying da vinci code.
Really bo bay chow.
As per above thread.
Mudland race opened 3,6,9 followed by 11.
So race 5 will open 10 as per consecutive number template. And 10 was a 3 legged horse with good payout $52 for win and $10 for place.
Collect money again.
1000020177.jpg

:tongue:
Told you all already.
1000020175.jpg

Now waiting to collect next j league secret code.
BEE tang of tangs of tangs.

I think after collect next batch of j leagues can rest liao or else got money also no time to spend :tongue: :biggrin::geek::whistling:

View attachment 216804
Ft 0-1

Lai Lai per lui

Too busy monitoring both soccer and horse and missed out good opportunity for hk race da vinci code.

As per da vinci unnatural code for odd numbers template ,
race 1 opened 5.
Race 2 opened 3.
Cb race 3 is either 1 or 7. But 1 is a no leg horse so it opened a 3.5 legged horse 7 payout $36 KNN

View attachment 216807

View attachment 216808

View attachment 216809
Want to rest also hard.
Hk race 5 collect money again applying odd numbers template again.
After opening 3,5,7 next is either 1 or 9
1 is a no leg horse.
Hence 9 opened as per da vinci code.
Payout of $29 6 folds :whistling:
Lai Lai per lui.
1000020188.jpg

1000020186.jpg

Alright missed out hk race 3 but collected mudland race 5 applying da vinci code.
Really bo bay chow.
As per above thread.
Mudland race opened 3,6,9 followed by 11.
So race 5 will open 10 as per consecutive number template. And 10 was a 3 legged horse with good payout $52 for win and $10 for place.
Collect money again.
View attachment 216820
Told you all already.
View attachment 216817

Now waiting to collect next j league secret code.
BEE tang of tangs of tangs.
Collected j leagues as per secret code.
1000020179.jpg

Ft 0-1
1000020181.jpg

Ft 3-0

1000020183.jpg

Ft 2-0

Lai Lai per lui

Today I kept my bets low as I saved up all the previous winnings.
But I collected near 100% of bets with all good payouts.
Secret code and da vinci code is my greatest discovery in my life. :sneaky:

Today I kept my bets low as I saved up all the previous winnings.
But I collected near 100% of bets with all good payouts.
Secret code and da vinci code is my greatest discovery in my life. :sneaky:
Come on,
how many horses are racing per race?
What is the probability of striking multiple winning numbers in a day by sheer luck ?
I say No way man if the world is natural and without the guide of da vinci code.

Sb uncle. U should try sell tips online. Can make alot of money.
I don't believe in selling tips.
Same like some financial gurus, ownself make money is better than conducting classes to make money from students.
Conning people. If ownself can make money why need to make other people's money.

Also even I really want to sell, is not easy as the secret code signals only can be more firmed at the last secs.
Unless there are live matches, but the problem with live matches is that sg pool kiasu, always suspend matches. And to make thing worse, even after placing the bets, it will take 10 secs for it to process, and when is near 10sec, they suspend it again. Cb really hard to bet live matches.

I usually do a first round of studies and filters to monitor which match is worth betting on. Then keep a close watch on it to tally with my secret code bibles.

Last time, I had gave a brief explanations on what to avoid and what kind to hoot for soccer betting.

For horse betting, I will wait for numbers to form up first, when opportunity comes I hoot. Of course is not always work, but once I strike the odds is high and usually 10-50 folds. And I don't keep chasing races and anyhow bet. Or else sure will lose back all the winnings.

I don't believe in selling tips.
Same like some financial gurus, ownself make money is better than conducting classes to make money from students.
Conning people. If ownself can make money why need to make other people's money.

Also even I really want to sell, is not easy as the secret code signals only can be more firmed at the last secs.
Unless there are live matches, but the problem with live matches is that sg pool kiasu, always suspend matches. And to make thing worse, even after placing the bets, it will take 10 secs for it to process, and when is near 10sec, they suspend it again. Cb really hard to bet live matches.

I usually do a first round of studies and filters to monitor which match is worth betting on. Then keep a close watch on it to tally with my secret code bibles.

Last time, I had gave a brief explanations on what to avoid and what kind to hoot for soccer betting.

For horse betting, I will wait for numbers to form up first, when opportunity comes I hoot. Of course is not always work, but once I strike the odds is high and usually 10-50 folds. And I don't keep chasing races and anyhow bet. Or else sure will lose back all the winnings.
Wow. I also dont belive in sell my tip. I win alone can le

Wah wah wah
Secret code really bo bay chow

Uefa nations league play off
Tiok ka liao

1000020200.jpg

1000020206.jpg

1000020205.jpg

1000020204.jpg

Lai Lai per lui

Beetang of tangs of tangs of tangs

AET one also mai pang chan
Went in live to catch the ghost using secret code bible and scored a distinction.

1000020209.jpg

1000020211.jpg

Lai Lai per lui

1000020207.gif

Cb 345am batch can't bet, all the branded cuntries.
Time to pang kang KNN

Korea race consists of 7 races.
Entered market after numbers are formed up.
Race 1 to 6 opened as

3,4,4,5, 8,10

Hence high probability to apply the insertion template I.e magic number 4
Consecutive template cannot be used here becos 4 was already inserted. Else race 7 will probably open number 9

As usual, the world is unnatural and it did opened horse 4 with a 18 folds payout
Not keen to bet on place becos only 3+ folds
1000020300.jpg

1000020301.jpg

Like that bobo collected $200+ from pool using little stakes. both secret code for soccer and da vinci code for horse opened as fixed.

Lai Lai per lui

• 1000020298.jpg
    1000020298.jpg
    396.7 KB · Views: 4
Korea race consists of 7 races.
Entered market after numbers are formed up.
Race 1 to 6 opened as

3,4,4,5, 8,10

Hence high probability to apply the insertion template I.e magic number 4
Consecutive template cannot be used here becos 4 was already inserted. Else race 7 will probably open number 9

As usual, the world is unnatural and it did opened horse 4 with a 18 folds payout
Not keen to bet on place becos only 3+ folds
View attachment 217095

View attachment 217097

Like that bobo collected $200+ from pool using little stakes. both secret code for soccer and da vinci code for horse opened as fixed.

Lai Lai per lui
Don't say uncle never give more tips.

There are various templates to apply being
The broken consecutive numbers
The full consecutive numbers
The odd numbers
The even numbers
The additional numbers
The deduct value of 10
The single insertion
The multiple insertions
The 369
The 4711
The 911
The repeated numbers
The cross over cuntries numbers

When more numbers are formed up, we will need to quickly verleefy which one is most appropriate to apply, else at times you can miss out big fat meat when is too late. Uncle recently just missed out a payout of 30 folds just by milli secs and bet closed.
However when too many races have completed, it will turn messy and headache.
And if is too early, the hint of the da vinci code is not clear yet.

Hence I usually enter the market somewhere either mid way or best if the races per cuntry are not many, I will enter at the last or last 2 races

Most of the time, after applying templates filters , you could end up with 2 to 4 horses to choose from.
From here, it is upto you whether you want to cover them.
I normally won't cover to increase the stakes. As my believes is using small money to win big money with high probability. I will then either rely on luck or skip. To me this is good enough being able to filter few horses among so many horses.

I know it sound ridiculous.
But that's how a unnatural world works.