• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Professional Punters - Sports Betting

Morning I collected Argentina league
March fixed for away win as seen from secret code.
1000020032.jpg

1-0 become Ft 1-2

Walau today totally no match to bet.
No income for today wtf?

World Cup...
My secret code cannot work properly on popular matches like
WC
Euros
BPL
That's why you will never see me placing bets on them.
I believe becos for these popular matches, there are too many punters I.e those that normally don't gamble will tend to join in for fun and end up it is difficult to analyse a big pool of bets for a fixed leesult.

My secret code cannot work properly on popular matches like
WC
Euros
BPL
That's why you will never see me placing bets on them.
I believe becos for these popular matches, there are too many punters I.e those that normally don't gamble will tend to join in for fun and end up it is difficult to analyse a big pool of bets for a fixed leesult.
Power.

Wah today applied both secret code and da vinci code successfully again.
Beetang.

Perth race after formed up saw a probable number. Even odds is not my cup of tea for a horse with 5 legs, I didn't want to miss this magic number 4.
1000020139.jpg

1000020140.jpg

After other numbers are formed up, hoot pure win on a 3 legged horse
1000020138.jpg

1000020141.jpg

Best bet of the day is the secret code pointing to fixed match for k league.
Hoot my personal highest bet maitu liao.
You can see for yourself, it will be fixed to win even at the last secs.

1000020136.jpg

1000020137.jpg

Lai Lai per lui.

Bo bay chow the secret code.

1000020144.jpg

Ft 0-2

1000020145.jpg

Ft 3-0

Lai Lai per lui.

Busy collecting money from pool while tcss in sbf
1000020149.jpg

Ft 0-3

Lai Lai per lui

Beetang
USA next bet also collect again
1000020151.jpg

Ft 1-3

Lai Lai per lui

Cb Korea horse racing I can't bet becos the races are always like a carousel.
Once come out from barrier the positions are always fixed

Standing by to collect next bet of j league.
Beetang of tangs

Standing by to collect next bet of j league.
Beetang of tangs
Meanwhile collect some kopi money first for mudland race 3 due to da vinci code.

Race 1 opened number 6
Race 2 opened number 3
1000020157.jpg

1000020155.jpg

1000020162.jpg

Hence race 3 will open number 9 lor
Sar lark gao mah KNN
Although 9 was a 5 legged horse, can collect why not?
Told you all already the world is unnatural.