You have not voted Twit! Scared to vote for your fav PAP?
trying your very best to stay neutral again?![]()
Can Ah Neh vote? Ah Neh really wanna vote...but i am foreigner..cannot vote dhey! :*:
Dhey you can vote da. You can choose the BJP or Congress Party.
Pundek.
I, JOVER CHEW AH BENG, NRIC NO: S99999999A VOTES OPPOSITION.
Screw the PAP. PAP believes no different in substance from SLS Shops.
Substance Same, Style Different! :oIo:
This country is fucked,I will sell my loyalty to whever is the highest bidder.$500 gst voucher will do.plus a passion card.
what kind of language is this? :*:
latest standing
oppo 38 - chao pappies 3
less than 1% voted for the chak liao bee
how nice if this happen in all the wards
Dhey you can vote da. You can choose the BJP or Congress Party.
Pundek.
That's why I'm flushing out PAP IB scum like Ambulance & his ilk with my provocative posts.![]()
Does not matter what the polls say. Pap will win the erection hands down. Maybe lose 1 more grc n than go back to biz as usual.
oi hylam sua mai jiak zua kali chai pork chop jit bua