It's time we wrested control away from the PAP after 50 years of iron-fisted one-party rule. We may not be ready to topple the ruling party yet, but at the very least we should help the opposition win at least one-third of the Parliamentary seats so that the Constitution will not continue to be subjected to the abominable revisions and amendments that the PAP have wrought to tighten its reins on power.
Vote opposition, and urge your friends and family to do likewise. Otherwise, it will be a downward spiral for Singapore and our progeny.
...COS AH MENG GETTING OLD AND WANT TO SEE MY CPF MONIES!!!!!
!
Or you get booted OUT!!! :oIo:
there's no surety that when the opposition cums to power, they will let you withdraw your cpf balance in full. don't be daft. they will bankrupt the state and spend your cpf money on themselves and their cronies.
Can Foreign Talents like me Vote???
there's no surety that when the opposition cums to power, they will let you withdraw your cpf balance in full. don't be daft. they will bankrupt the state and spend your cpf money on themselves and their cronies.
No need to be secret. This is Sammyboy Forum. Let your views and Votes be heard!
I am a neutral. PAP has not performed to my expectations.
I vote Opposition.
My Reasons(not in order of priority)
1. MRT CHAOS still the same
2. Too many so called FTs
3. High corruption in Govt
4. Mainstream media sucks
5. Rich getting richer by rent seeking behavior and not paying more in taxes
6. Double standards punishment when an FT commit crimes. Even the media protects them.
7. I WORRY FOR FUTURE GENERATIONS OF SINGAPOREANS IF THIS SAD STATE OF AFFAIR CONTINUES!
Surely opposition, lah. If given a choice between voting for opposition and pappies, most natives would vote for opposition unless the voters are the pappies' por lum pars.
Bring back the one-to-one contest in every electoral constituency, the pappies may even get booted out of Govt.
When you have pinoys in this forum insulting the sinkies, and these pinoys are here to earning a living, their insults will surely inflame the native sinkies to vote for the opposition. These pinoys are in fact helping to bring down the pappies.
Ah Noy here cannot vote cos we are not citizens... so sad.
If can vote, I sure vote PAP!
PAP good.
Opposition No Good!
of course vote opposition. LTK PM. CSJ DPM. LHL changi prison.
What a joke? CSJ will tell LTK: I will do all the decision making whilst you do the damage control. WTF?of course vote opposition. LTK PM. CSJ DPM. LHL changi prison.