• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Poor Vanessa say all her dates are from Hell

She dated 2 Singaporean guy and complaining? Now she decides to date ang moh/FT because of the two guys?

that he always wanted to speak up against his parents but he could never muster the courage to do so.

Ball-lessness of sinkies started at a very young age. WAHAHHAHA!!!

come on sinkies, she just say things from the bottom of her heart. Anything wrong with that? If she is not in sinkieland, she will not have problem dating real man. WAHAHHAH!!!

Sinkie balless losers here cannot take it har..

come on sinkies, she just say things from the bottom of her heart. Anything wrong with that? If she is not in sinkieland, she will not have problem dating real man. WAHAHHAH!!!

Sinkie balless losers here cannot take it har..

If by real men, you are referring to thai pimps, i guess the answer from her can be summed up as :oIo:

[COLOR="__Red_____"]That guy actually gave me facial wipes to mark our first month dating[/COLOR]
That guy was trying to move really fast.

AFter coming on her face so many times, its only polite to give her facial wipes, mah.

Simply wtf this whorish Vanessa! Instead of asking her-goddamn-self why is she attracting all the wrong men, she goes around blaming an entire demographic of people base on a few of her bad experiences.

The way she dresses, her looks and the way she writes all says, "Come Fuck Me for Free"! Don't blame others for your fucking mistakes man!

God damn it! Slutty looking and thinks so highly of herself! Definitely the SPG caliber!

Next, she would probably spread her goddamn legs to any "yellow fever" stricken angmos and have pics of her fucking abalone posted all over gutterpost.blogspot.com!

Hey Vanessa, i got a present for you: :oIo:

She dated 2 Singaporean guy and complaining? Now she decides to date ang moh/FT because of the two guys?

angmoh lanjiao tuakee mah.
some more angmoh like to share their prey with other animals in mass orgy.
wait till her chowcheebye kana split into many halves then she will come back to beg our guys for more.
kanninabu...:oIo:

angmoh lanjiao tuakee mah.
some more angmoh like to share their prey with other animals in mass orgy.
wait till her chowcheebye kana split into many halves then she will come back to beg our guys for more.
kanninabu...:oIo:

She looks and sounds like a typical SPG.

Hey shit skin. Your kind are known to beat your women and you subdue your women like their your slaves. That's why keling women marry chinese. Shit skin. :oIo:

Correction. Even the smelly keling men dont want their own smelly women you see, and in order to overcome the inferiority issues, they look out for other races

:rolleyes:

Simply wtf this whorish Vanessa! Instead of asking her-goddamn-self why is she attracting all the wrong men, she goes around blaming an entire demographic of people base on a few of her bad experiences.

The way she dresses, her looks and the way she writes all says, "Come Fuck Me for Free"! Don't blame others for your fucking mistakes man!

God damn it! Slutty looking and thinks so highly of herself! Definitely the SPG caliber!

Next, she would probably spread her goddamn legs to any "yellow fever" stricken angmos and have pics of her fucking abalone posted all over gutterpost.blogspot.com!

Hey Vanessa, i got a present for you: :oIo:

Flowers attracts bees & other insects with their nectar & even imitates the scent of the insects who is attracted to it..

Venessa, must be the "Rafflesia" class, she attracts, flies & denizens of another world or forest...and why is she complaining?? :rolleyes:

Correction. Even the smelly keling men dont want their own smelly women you see, and in order to overcome the inferiority issues, they look out for other races

:rolleyes:

I have seen chinese women scold those keling men for chasing after them. Really cool man. :D