knn, do you all think taxi driver really stupid?!!:oIo:
In the first place, if it is illegal to pick up passengers at that spot (with zig zag lines), why did the taxi driver stop? And then subsequently change his mind and not fetch them to their destination?
Obviously the former navy SEAL does not understand our traffic laws regarding taxi pickups. Even I don't understand them. It is bloody rude to stop for a potential passenger and then abruptly refuse to send them to their destination. Can't blame the former SEAL for being 'effing pissed. I myself might have taken been tempted to take a swing at the cabby if I were in his shoes.
In the first place, if it is illegal to pick up passengers at that spot (with zig zag lines), why did the taxi driver stop? And then subsequently change his mind and not fetch them to their destination?
Obviously the former navy SEAL does not understand our traffic laws regarding taxi pickups. Even I don't understand them. It is bloody rude to stop for a potential passenger and then abruptly refuse to send them to their destination. Can't blame the former SEAL for being 'effing pissed. I myself might have taken been tempted to take a swing at the cabby if I were in his shoes.
knn, do you all think taxi driver really stupid?!!:oIo:
4 weeks jail for a former navy seal in a comfy nanny state Singapore is nothing compared to what he has endured in dirty stinky shitty Arab prisons. Torture and abused some more by crazy and sick Moslems.
You don't have to worry for him.
Singapore jail is a holiday retreat for him.
Not bad what, kena whacked by navy seal jialat jialat still never die.
4 weeks jail for a former navy seal in a comfy nanny state Singapore is nothing compared to what he has endured in dirty stinky shitty Arab prisons. Torture and abused some more by crazy and sick Moslems.
You don't have to worry for him.
Singapore jail is a holiday retreat for him.
Why is the good whiteman being sent to jail for teaching a rude sinkie cabbie some manners?
Navy Seal like our Night Delivery Unit issit?
You are suppose to side with the PAP judge you twit.
Hello sevenoaks pappy dog from edmw
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/97696141-post46.html