• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

POLICEMAN POSING FOR PHOTOS BESIDE DEAD BODY UNDER BLOCK

Gluttony

image-131.png

https://singaporeuncensored.com/policeman-posing-for-photos-beside-dead-body-under-block/

knn

above my pay grade
but, maybe, just maybe
another orfidcer asking how many bodies
so, he signalled two

knn

betterest ask @sweetiepie Unker

knn

By making the V sign, the poodle is saying to the camera, "RIP!"

Why is Tracy Tan so anal? Too free? Live and let live lah, knn.
She used to be quite active in here. I guess when one cheebye closes, another cheebye will open.
On another note, her name sounds damy sexy....

This fucktard generation. He should be charged. You are already sending crime scene photos out into the public

This is wat btm ppl follow,this shows wat white think of 61% sinkies,but they loves it,cos white ckown think of their pockets,so btm ppl also think same,lol,all of then think that lives atmre worthless ,only their livesxste precious,lol