Blow Your Dick?If you want to impress ATBs, you need to drive a BYD.
Blow Your Dick?
By using a KDK fan, or KOK fan?Blow Your Dick?
TOpup abit buy Macan
Plus COE how much? Unless you're a young dude in your late 20s or early 30s who's trying to impress hot chiobus, you're an idiot to buy something like that. Not practical at all. So small and two doors only.
If you want to impress ATBs, you need to drive a BYD.
can get sticky after making out in car with chiobu for 69 minutes. and suddenly there may be a thunderstorm. in any evening in californicate for 9-10 months there’s not a drop of sweat nor threat of rain. californicate has the perfect convertible climate.
View attachment 205112
It's advise, not advice you shithead. Mercedes has decided not to sell its products to a grammar nincompoop like you.
This type of car is want people to know he rich. Later attract robber then you will suffer
69f is too cool for driving in a convertible. 76.9f is better as wind contributes to a 6.9f drop in temp.california weather iz 69F?
A lot of road ghost nowadayThis type of car is want people to know he rich. Later attract robber then you will suffer
ANyway, for people like our age, there is also no much time left...enjoy some luxury from our hardwork is okay deThis type of car is want people to know he rich. Later attract robber then you will suffer
Plus COE how much? Unless you're a young dude in your late 20s or early 30s who's trying to impress hot chiobus, you're an idiot to buy something like that. Not practical at all. So small and two doors only.
Okay lah...201HP for Five Zero High Hand is good enough, can cheong but our hand and eye can still contol the wheel$393K by C&C, but only 201HP, siao.
https://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/...let+Mild+Hybrid&PR1=0&PR2=&DEP=&VT=Any&DT=Any
View attachment 205195
Our old politicians believe that they are able to bring $$$ along with them.ANyway, for people like our age, there is also no much time left...enjoy some luxury from our hardwork is okay de Cannot bring up to Heaven , right?
Ask Boss John, he is the High Ses insaier..moi is low ses AusaierOur old politicians believe that they are able to bring $$$ along with them.
View attachment 205197
$393K by C&C, but only 201HP, siao.
https://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/...let+Mild+Hybrid&PR1=0&PR2=&DEP=&VT=Any&DT=Any
View attachment 205195
mini is for speedingI used to love Mini Car, but after i saw how a Mini chiu after angkah into a BMW karcheng, i change my mind. Safety is really important