• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pls help, i need advise

BusNo64

remember i told u abt the chiobu i met on the coach to hatyai.....call her on sat after receiving her sms. Chitchat for a while and seems dat she doesn't really like hatyai like i do..:o....anyway after abt 10 mins, i asked her out but she say on sat not free, but sunday can...I TOT HOR SAY LIAO LOR... then she sprang a big surprise on me..:mad:...SHE WANTS ME TO FOLLOW HER TO CHC!!!!!..of all churches must be CHC..:mad:...hey i tot she told me she is free-thinker i ask. She reply dat she has not fully committed yet, so she still consider herself free-thinker...so now my dilemma, so i go just for her sake? I say i will reply her by wednesday...but here is my plan:

will play along with her and follow her to CHC, but after i makan her liao...i will say sayonara...

so need your opinion on my plan..PLS STRICTLY NO WISE CRACKS..ESPECIALLY FROM TEEKEE AND ALAMAKING!

My advice : -

Follow her to the service.
Be the last to leave.
Screw her below the altar.
Say Sabai sabai

pls do a good deed and get her out of that cult church:cool:

pls help, i need advise ...
my 1st advice ... iz advice, not advise ... advise is a verb, advice is a noun ... u r using a noun here ...

my 2nd advice ... iz betta 2 use back ze same previous thread dat u used since iz ze same topic ...

You scared Monster Kong will eat you up alive?

Just go with the flow.......then after your have farked her, tell her that you are actually an undercover investigaing the CHC case and you are only using her to get in. Be prepared for a tight slap from her but in return you will have a clean break.

Remember to tell her that you are actually a Catholic so cannot use condom. Fark her raw. Nothing feels like farking raw man..........

aiya...i kenna many times liao...ask u go church is want to convert u...

after that...she say by by to u....:eek:

Go with her. Then invite all their potential recruits together into a new cell. Then make a lot of activities to convert the potential recruits into any other religion.

Taken at face value, she probably just need the company as she feels uncomfortable being surrounded.

Worst case, she lied about being a free thinker. :mad:

Peasant are too stupid to believe they fare will go down with distance base fare.
Will the share holder willing to reduce the fare?
Only 10% commuter/passenger take one direct transport bus/MRT will see the fare reduce maybe only 2%.
Another 90% are see fare increase because they cannot enjoy the transfer rebate. Those need to tranfer 2 times are the hardest hit at least increase by 70cent or more/journey.