• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please do not reopen borders - protect SG jobs and remember how Johor bullied us!!!

I don't think I will ever retire lah. Also I have too many commitments in sg. I do visit friends in mudland and also make multiple yearly trips there to chill. Never to JB though, I hate that cowboy place.
Actually, JB is not that bad lah. Just be smart and observant will do. Don't go to ulu places at night and don't show off your fancy jewellery and Rolex. Practicing as such will keep you away from harm most of the time. I used to carry RM200k in cash with me in JB, wearing slippers and with a much worn down back pack without causing any uncalled for attention. Of course those trips were meant for a purpose, otherwise, I would have avoided as well. Don't invite troubles if possible.

From JB, I would drive to all the other states in Malaysia with my wife and even up to Hatyai a few times. We had even driven to Hatyai with my neighbor who's living in KL. Believe it or not, I did try one marathon at one time by driving to Hatyai and back without incurring a cent of highway toll (except for the crossing to Penang and the toll at the Bukit Kayu Hitam/Thai border crossing) because we had wanted to explore those kampong roads where you can stop at anytime to buy durians, mangosteen and other tropical fruits to eat at your will.

Actually, JB is not that bad lah. Just be smart and observant will do. Don't go to ulu places at night and don't show off your fancy jewellery and Rolex. Practicing as such will keep you away from harm most of the time. I used to carry RM200k in cash with me in JB, wearing slippers and with a much worn down back pack without causing any uncalled for attention. Of course those trips were meant for a purpose, otherwise, I would have avoided as well. Don't invite troubles if possible.
Very true, keep a low profile in those sort of places. Sinkies driving to JB and parking their cars there are asking for trouble. It's like sounding a dinner bell.

RM200k cash? Meant for a purpose?:eek: Hmm.... What type of illegal things you used to do? Share leh:biggrin:

Very true, keep a low profile in those sort of places. Sinkies driving to JB and parking their cars there are asking for trouble. It's like sounding a dinner bell.

RM200k cash? Meant for a purpose?:eek: Hmm.... What type of illegal things you used to do? Share leh:biggrin:
No lah, transferring my funds from one bank to the next bank to earn some miserable interest rates.

From JB, I would drive to all the other states in Malaysia with my wife and even up to Hatyai a few times. We had even driven to Hatyai with my neighbor who's living in KL. Believe it or not, I did try one marathon at one time by driving to Hatyai and back without incurring a cent of highway toll (except for the crossing to Penang and the toll at the Bukit Kayu Hitam/Thai border crossing) because we had wanted to explore those kampong roads where you can stop at anytime to buy durians, mangosteen and other tropical fruits to eat at your will.
You shoulda gone all the way to bangkok.

They must be really desperate to want our ceca infected idiots. Their cases are reducing. Ours new heights everyday. Huat ah!

Ah gong was too ambitious, the m&ds felt threatened. He should've played his cards right and kept us in the Federation. Then chinks can slowly rival the m&ds, take over the economy and all business sectors. Today, we will have more space to roam around. Have all the nice local places to go to, Genting, Taman Negara, Tioman, Perhentian and so on. Instead, we are stuck on a small rock with nowhere to go.

this fucking old fart hakka knows he cant win with the malays so he rather have this small island majority chinese so he can bully and talk big to

He wanted to PM, by hook or by crook. To build his kingdom and to lord over it. He saw no chance of that happening as long as we're part of the federation. Actually, he fucked us all up by gaining independence. Fuck him, the pap and @JohnTan :FU::biggrin:

You shoulda gone all the way to bangkok.
Bangkok is a bit too far and I fear that if my vehicle were to break down mid-journey, I'll become their carrot head. The furthest I've gone in Hatyai was to their Songkhla Beach Resort, their floating market, cable car, etc. But overall, it was fun driving in Hatyai, although there were a few roadblocks to check against terrorism. Every driver will have to scan their IC/Passport and open their car boot for inspection, prior to driving into a shopping mall's carpark.

As their MAKRO Hypermarket only allows members to purchase, one must apply for an instant 1-day Tourist Pass at their Customer Service counter to buy your stuffs and the VAT will automatically be deducted by their system upon your payment at the cashier. To claim the VAT for your purchases at the TESCO LOTUS' Supermarket, you will need to prefill a VAT claim form with their endorsement on it. However, I later learned from the Thai customs that such a claim is only applicable for airport departures, not via land departures. Also, there is a minimum amount of purchase required to be entitled for all VAT claims. And their TESCO LOTUS' foodcourt has one of the best pork knuckle rice. The pork burger at their McDonald's was just so-so only, nothing fantastic. We usually stay for over 3 nights so that one is allowed to bring in more purchases tax free by the Malaysian customs. Just can't wait for the borders to reopen again for our next trip.

I love mudland, got so many things to do there., places to go. Also can easily bribe officials to get things approved and done. Datuk Sri Glock Man has a nice ring to it.:biggrin:

Dont bribe the wrong officials. There are few who are honest officials. U approach the wrong one u may end up being a "PR" there. Anyway bribery/corruption is a great sin. U may end up in the deepest hell in the hereafter. :biggrin:

I don't think I will ever retire lah. Also I have too many commitments in sg. I do visit friends in mudland and also make multiple yearly trips there to chill. Never to JB though, I hate that cowboy place.

Sinkieland with 80% cheena should be a comfort zone for u. Stay put and retire here lah. U can visit Msia but dont retire there hor. Not a safe place for sinkies. U may get robbed or killed. :roflmao:

I just heard from my counterparts in Malaysia that cases are still very high but the guidance from the new Malaysia leadership is to report as low as possible.

Maybe the new leadership wants to use the lower numbers to show that they are doing a good job, then make Singapore open borders & call for early elections (no basis, what I heard from casual chat with them) or just to boost inter-state travel (what I heard on news).

I just heard from my counterparts in Malaysia that cases are still very high but the guidance from the new Malaysia leadership is to report as low as possible.

Maybe the new leadership wants to use the lower numbers to show that they are doing a good job, then make Singapore open borders & call for early elections (no basis, what I heard from casual chat with them) or just to boost inter-state travel (what I heard on news).
They will begin to tone down their restrictions starting from October 2021 and even more so when 90% of its population have been fully vaccinated. Almost every country now is practicing the same, Singapore as well.

Dont bribe the wrong officials. There are few who are honest officials. U approach the wrong one u may end up being a "PR" there. Anyway bribery/corruption is a great sin. U may end up in the deepest hell in the hereafter. :biggrin:
The honest ones are almost non-existent, most are corrupt. And according to you, most of them are heading to hell.:eek:

Retards dont even see the real problem do they?

• Screenshot_20210924-145819_Adblock Browser.jpg
    Screenshot_20210924-145819_Adblock Browser.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 93
He wanted to PM, by hook or by crook. To build his kingdom and to lord over it. He saw no chance of that happening as long as we're part of the federation. Actually, he fucked us all up by gaining independence. Fuck him, the pap and @JohnTan :FU::biggrin:

We would have been fucked if we remained with the federation. When PAP Singapore first gained independence, one LKY dollar was worth less than one ringgit. Today, our LKY dollar is worth over 3 ringgit. Everything else being equal, sinkies are at least 3 times richer ever since they left jiuhu. In the pre-covid days, there are also thousands of jiuhu kids who crossed the causeway daily to study in Singapore schools, not the other way around.

It's the jiuhukias, both bumi and non bumis, who were fucked by remaining under the racist bumi system in jiuhu.

The honest ones are almost non-existent, most are corrupt. And according to you, most of them are heading to hell.:eek:

U are partly correct. But they can be save from hell fire so long they repent before the angel of death come snatching their souls away. Have u repent...yet? :biggrin:

We would have been fucked if we remained with the federation. When PAP Singapore first gained independence, one LKY dollar was worth less than one ringgit. Today, our LKY dollar is worth over 3 ringgit. Everything else being equal, sinkies are at least 3 times richer ever since they left jiuhu. In the pre-covid days, there are also thousands of jiuhu kids who crossed the causeway daily to study in Singapore schools, not the other way around.

It's the jiuhukias, both bumi and non bumis, who were fucked by remaining under the racist bumi system in jiuhu.
Agree with you. Had we remained in the Federation, our economy will definitely be pulled down by their "Bumi First" governance. Furthermore, they will also suck us dry to make up for their deficit and since our population is small as compared to them, we just cannot instill the right mentality and governance into them, just like what their Malaysian Chinese have been trying unsuccessfully to inculcate this into their Bumis for decades.

If we had remained in the federation, there would be no LKY dollar. And due to the ability of the chinese, the ringgit would've been stronger. Yes, Singapore state would've been poorer but the entire federation would be better off. The chinese would command a larger majority than what it is now, so the m&ds would be more obedient and well-behaved.

Perhaps this is all happening in an alternate universe.

Yes, Singapore state would've been poorer but the entire federation would be better off.

You want sinkies fucked so that jiuhukias can live better? What's wrong with you? Don't you oppies complain all the time about PAP making life worse off for sinkies so that CECAs can be better off?

You see, if Singapore had remained in the federation we wouldn't be having this ceca problem today. There are tons of shitskin in mudland who would love to have a job. Lots of available labour, both blue and white.

Now do you see the problem we are facing today is all due to ah gong taking us out of the federation? Fuck ah gong! :biggrin: