Not only jobless Johoreans,also jobless Malaysians from other Malaysian States,on standby to rush into sinkeeland. Thanks to the MIW !
Johorean already a liability for sinkies. Now to add in the other 8 states. Chialat.
Not only jobless Johoreans,also jobless Malaysians from other Malaysian States,on standby to rush into sinkeeland. Thanks to the MIW !
There ought to anticipate n control the stampede on both sides.
Ah gong was too ambitious, the m&ds felt threatened. He should've played his cards right and kept us in the Federation. Then chinks can slowly rival the m&ds, take over the economy and all business sectors. Today, we will have more space to roam around. Have all the nice local places to go to, Genting, Taman Negara, Tioman, Perhentian and so on. Instead, we are stuck on a small rock with nowhere to go.Sinkieland kicked out of Msia. 23% cheena msian already headache. U tink they want another 80% cheena sinkieland?
Of all the chiobus I have fucked, jiuhu bus are the mostest. More than sinkie bus.I hate to break it to you but jiuhu kias and jiuhu bus are currently still working in Sinkieland, although some of them are admittedly homesick because they cannot balik kampung and eat their mama's cooking etc, and they can only do video chats on a phone to keep in touch for now.
If you think keeping the SG-JB borders closed will protect jobs for Sinkies (from jiuhu folks)... I'm sorry, you're just daft.![]()
Ah gong was too ambitious, the m&ds felt threatened. He should've played his cards right and kept us in the Federation. Then chinks can slowly rival the m&ds, take over the economy and all business sectors. Today, we will have more space to roam around. Have all the nice local places to go to, Genting, Taman Negara, Tioman, Perhentian and so on. Instead, we are stuck on a small rock with nowhere to go.
WTF? We donated the Pfizer vaccines to JB and this is how their government is treating us back in return. However, I'm sure that this is definitely not the Johor Sultan's initiative.Malaysia can't wait to tekan us after COVID.
Malaysia to negotiate water deals with Singapore after Covid
https://theindependent.sg/spore-msia-to-resume-talks-on-water-rights-after-recovery-from-covid/
If we were still in the federation, there'll be no need for coe, erp, housing would be very affordable, ringgit would be stronger (thanks to the chinese and indians). Sg would be the financial center, and main shipping and tran-shipment port.With ur ah gong, u go ask those jhk whether they want their cars to have coe, 3 room flats $300K, no CPF withdrawals till 65, ringgit 1:1 etc etc?
If we were still in the federation, there'll be no need for coe, erp, housing would be very affordable, ringgit would be stronger (thanks to the chinese and indians). Sg would be the financial center, and main shipping and tran-shipment port.
And right now during covid, I will have easy access to my m'sian FBs and GFs, instead of being stuck here with old sg wife and the few sg FBs.
I used to be proud of my pink IC, now I want to be m'sian, canadian, aussie or kiwi.No point dreaming. Look to the future. Sinkieland is good for u. Always at the top. Be proud of ur S$ n pink ic. Esp the latter. So many dying to have it. Except those 23% losers cheena Msians still stuck in Malaysia.![]()
I used to be proud of my pink IC, now I want to be m'sian, canadian, aussie or kiwi.![]()
I love mudland, got so many things to do there., places to go. Also can easily bribe officials to get things approved and done. Datuk Sri Glock Man has a nice ring to it.U got money no probm. Go any country. But plse not Msia. Its a terrorist country accordg to our resident hardcore pap cock sucker.![]()
Why you never consider retiring in JB pre-Covid? Don't be like that radicalized Muslim in this forum who never stops boasting that he had already bought a house in JB as well as getting his Malaysian citizenship is just a piece of cake for him since he again boasted that he knows those government officials in Malaysia, but till today, is still residing in Singapore. I would have dug a hole in the soil and bury my head inside it like an ostrich would, if I were him.I love mudland, got so many things to do there., places to go. Also can easily bribe officials to get things approved and done. Datuk Sri Glock Man has a nice ring to it.![]()
Can use seletar airport for trip to kampung areas using turboprops. Like direct flights to batam, bintan, tioman, genting ( if there is demand, I am sure genting can accommodate a flying field somewhere for planes to land.day time operations only) natuna, anambas, nias, lake toba......Ah gong was too ambitious, the m&ds felt threatened. He should've played his cards right and kept us in the Federation. Then chinks can slowly rival the m&ds, take over the economy and all business sectors. Today, we will have more space to roam around. Have all the nice local places to go to, Genting, Taman Negara, Tioman, Perhentian and so on. Instead, we are stuck on a small rock with nowhere to go.
I don't think I will ever retire lah. Also I have too many commitments in sg. I do visit friends in mudland and also make multiple yearly trips there to chill. Never to JB though, I hate that cowboy place.Why you never consider retiring in JB pre-Covid? Don't be like that radicalized Muslim in this forum who never stops boasting that he had already bought a house in JB as well as getting his Malaysian citizenship is just a piece of cake for him as he claimed to know those government officials in Malaysia, but till today, is still residing in Singapore.