• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky Lee makes Gay Sex legal! 377A repealed! John Tan rejoice!

bobby

The Govt will repeal s377A & decriminalise sex between men

Liddat say...then women cannot use strap on on each other...still illegal ?

Byebye Penis

The Govt will repeal s377A & decriminalise sex between men

Liddat say...then women cannot use strap on on each other...still illegal ?
lesbians always legal.
used to have 377A/B/C
now only 377A

The issue is not about the penetration. Technically, our library books, MOE syllabus and movie ratings will feature gay contents, in the name of "Diversity". "Diversity" is the first science chapter in Primary 3 because a lot of faggots (including weed smokers, I can name you) are working in MOE's planning dept. You see, if you want a lover, you will prefer one to be younger, so sexual-grooming is very important to the LGBT community to ensure that there are fresh bloods joining them.

Those who clapped last night in AMK ITE had no religion.

Suck cock aka oral sex is ileegal.
When suck cock is ileegal how can gay sex be legal ?
Means onlee gay can suck cock ?
Gansiokbin have to suck secretlee ?

bobby

gay couple - men kissing men stock pictures, royalty-free photos & images
gay boyfriends kissing while sitting on observation point, bunkers del carmel, barcelona, spain - men kissing men stock pictures, royalty-free photos & images
side view of gay couple kissing on mouth in city - men kissing men stock pictures, royalty-free photos & images

congo9

John tan will he Harris cos he will be sticking the cock of Loong without getting caught on the wrong side of the law.

Cock sucking is ileegal as it is considered unnatural sex.
Poke karchng becomes natural sex.
Doesn't make sense when something dirtier become natural.
So imuho lhl also need to make cock sucking leegal.
After that gansiokbin will be able to suck cock more openlee

Boliao

He is doing this to get the votes of LGBTs.
and he risk losing the votes of the religious and silent majority

So what’s next ? Repeal the scared cow - ISA ?
Woman's charter first, then hopefully ISA and CECA. Pedophiles will now fight for rights to poke children, Bestialities will fight for rights to poke dogs and cats, Satanists will fight to have their own religion etc floodgate now open. Just look at what happened to US.

bobby

Actually this law very hard to legislate in the first place....how are you going to apply this unless you caught the 2 men fucking each other in the act.

The person who catch them should also be charged with breaching privacy law....unless they fucking openly.

NOW ISH GAY VOTE(s) COUNT :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:, jin desperate liao!

150522-ireland-gay-vote-jsw-1151a.jpg

You can't run a country properly, fuckups everywhere. What to do? Better win votes from the faggots whom you've once openly despised. :biggrin:

Not forgetting being an Internet celebrity 网红 on TikTok to appeal to the youths (first time voters) who might not be gay but are sympathetic to the LGBT cause. :wink:

Actually this law very hard to legislate in the first place....how are you going to apply this unless you caught the 2 men fucking each other in the act.

The person who catch them should also be charged with breaching privacy law....unless they fucking in the openly.

There are many other laws in this totalitarian regime which are hard or impractical to enforce.

Makes you wonder about the so-called legislature and the 'debates' in Parliament, doesn't it? :biggrin:

There are many other laws in this totalitarian regime which are hard or impractical to enforce.

Makes you wonder about the so-called legislature and the 'debates' in Parliament, doesn't it? :biggrin:
Yes when the sda stormed into a clinic to fine those breaking law they can simplee force the sda to go out and walk a little to see other people breaking law too :wink: onlee those stupid people doesn't think of it.

Perhaps those stupid people mixed up this sda law with eg littering. For littering you cannot tell the enforcement orhweesir that other people also littering why you catch me becas is not easy to find 1 proof whereas for sda is everywhere also can find. Be clear minded.