• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky gives a speech 5pm on 14Dec Monday

Haste makes waste... This one surely cannot “Mai Tu Liao”

The kiasi ones will definitely mai tu liao.

You might see queues comparable to the ones seen for hotel staycations, Hello Kitty and that cheap Huawei phone. :wink:

KNN my uncle will never queue for food or hello kitty or anything freebies but he will be queuing for the vaccine no matter how long the queue is becas my uncle is a vulnerable KNN

I'll be the first in line as soon as the letter comes in. This vaccination not same like others. This is a passport vaccination.

I guess you're one of those passport stamp collectors and globetrotters.

Do whatever you wish that makes you happy. :wink:

I guess you're one of those passport stamp collectors and globetrotters.

Do whatever you wish that makes you happy. :wink:
Need the vaccine to make a living bro... Been holed up since March 2020 unable to travel for work

Yes, we know our fellow sinkies so well. Sinkies are so predictable.

Need the vaccine to make a living bro... Been holed up since March 2020 unable to travel for work
We are fortunate in that comms technology allows people from different countries and continents to connect with ease these days. So try to travel less, reduce your risk.

got reporter suggested that ceca animals are considered as high risk groups and they should be given priority for vaccines. do u agree

all those from per capital income than us taking up PMET job in Singapore should take the vaccine first since the MIW think they are important than citizen.