• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky gives a speech 5pm on 14Dec Monday

Four different vaccine producers. How to make sure we get the same one MIWs get? Sekali kena a different producer, quality not same same. Up lorry......
That's true KNN then next ask boss sam will he get vaccinated KNN

Four different vaccine producers. How to make sure we get the same one MIWs get? Sekali kena a different producer, quality not same same. Up lorry......
It's time 师傅 use your skills confront Lee
Make him change to be a better man

After peasant take lousy vaccine up lorry, MIWs will say, "What to do? Let's move on..."

got reporter suggested that ceca animals are considered as high risk groups and they should be given priority for vaccines. do u agree

had the pap announced general election end dec after this vaccine news conference, they sure win landslide
haaaa

Lanjiao Loong should volunteer to have himself vaccinated on the butt on live TV to instill confidence in Sinkies that the vaccine is safe.

I thought as a Good Leader, i was expecting he say something like: He will not inject the vaccine on himself until he ensure all SG citizens have taken theirs

But i guess wrong, he say he will take vaccine first & test it out for us :laugh:

[/QUOTE]
See if many Indons die because of Sinovac.

Many promises from Sinovac:
101% effective
100% halal as this is certified by world largest muslim country indonesia
no need deep freeze
very cheap
100% no side effect
100% suitable for children age 0 to men and women are above 100