• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky gives a speech 5pm on 14Dec Monday

They'll be the one who gets the shots 1st. Testing to see if the vac is harmful, they will be the one who's gets the heat.
Great leader! always on the frontline to block the bullets for us!!
what more can we ask more?

师傅, Can the vaccine surely work or with negative effect
KNN my uncle think so long lhl and his doggies all vaccinated then maitu liao KNN
Four different vaccine producers. How to make sure we get the same one MIWs get? Sekali kena a different producer, quality not same same. Up lorry......

DO YOU ALL NOTICE THEY DUMP JOSEPHINE TEO OUT OF THIS PRESS CONFERENCE TASK FORCE AND PUT A MORE CREDIBLE 2nd MINISTER TAN SI LING...

EVEN PAP KNOWS JOSEPHINE TEO IS FUCKUP NOT CREDIBLE CHEEBYE!

HAAAA

Four different vaccine producers. How to make sure we get the same one MIWs get? Sekali kena a different producer, quality not same same. Up lorry......
that's why i don't want the sinovac one
confirm will kana side effects if kana jab with tiong vaccine

yes.
i need to get out of this fucking cuntry
if i don't vaccinate, how to get the fuck out of this shithole?
my thoughts and prayers are with you. Doubt if the vaccine will be effective if there are different strains of virus, virus can mutate.

it's ok
just get it over and done with
wasting more time waiting and sitting around here
life is short enough
don't want to be an idiot sitting around waiting for miracles for self induced immunity

yes.
i need to get out of this fucking cuntry
if i don't vaccinate, how to get the fuck out of this shithole?
make sure you get the doctor's or clinic's certification that you have indeed been vaccinated otherwise you will be turned away at the checkpoints.

Just need to avoid the tiong one.
Let tiongs use the tiong made.

it's ok
just get it over and done with
wasting more time waiting and sitting around here
life is short enough
don't want to be an idiot sitting around waiting for miracles for self induced immunity
Where u going?