• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Picha Lobang Backstabbing

Goh Meng Seng

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Some people may think that some of the bickering, "backstabbing" and smear campaign are carried out by PAP IB or SDP IB etc. However, it is interesting to note that members and supporters of reputable opposition parties are also engaging in smear campaigns using multiple nicks and methods.

But sometimes it makes me wonder whether they are REAL opposition or just "AGENTS" implanted.

As I have said before, it is not that difficult seek out these fellows because they always try to portray "I know what you do last summer" kind of posturing. Just some small amount of misinformation will expose them naked because they thought they have the most "intimate information" which they could show off in their smear campaigns.

What intrigues me was, when deliberate effort has been made to let them know they have been exposed through mutual channel, they will try to throw smokescreen like putting up some senseless statements trying to "smear themselves"! It is a kind of amusing silly act I have seen all this while. ;)

Of course, after the picha lobang, they will stalk you like disenchanted lover full of jealousy. ;)

It reminds me that a long long time ago, doubts were raised about these few individuals but I have just taken the leniency of ignoring the signs and gave them too much of benefits of doubts. But I guess I did the right thing because they amount to nothing, just like the buzzing noise of mozzies at your ears when you sleep in the wild once a while.

Goh Meng Seng

Some people may think that some of the bickering, "backstabbing" and smear campaign are carried out by PAP IB or SDP IB etc. However, it is interesting to note that members and supporters of reputable opposition parties are also engaging in smear campaigns using multiple nicks and methods.

But sometimes it makes me wonder whether they are REAL opposition or just "AGENTS" implanted.

As I have said before, it is not that difficult seek out these fellows because they always try to portray "I know what you do last summer" kind of posturing. Just some small amount of misinformation will expose them naked because they thought they have the most "intimate information" which they could show off in their smear campaigns.

What intrigues me was, when deliberate effort has been made to let them know they have been exposed through mutual channel, they will try to throw smokescreen like putting up some senseless statements trying to "smear themselves"! It is a kind of amusing silly act I have seen all this while. ;)

Of course, after the picha lobang, they will stalk you like disenchanted lover full of jealousy. ;)

It reminds me that a long long time ago, doubts were raised about these few individuals but I have just taken the leniency of ignoring the signs and gave them too much of benefits of doubts. But I guess I did the right thing because they amount to nothing, just like the buzzing noise of mozzies at your ears when you sleep in the wild once a while.

Goh Meng Seng

I dunno who you are trying to attack or what are you trying to say ???

but if you cant be specific or give example how do you expect pple to be sympathetic tou ur whining ???

Haha, GMS talking about "members and supporters of reputable opposition parties are also engaging in smear campaigns using multiple nicks and methods".

One wonders what nicks and methods GMS employed himself, but "Aurvandil" is a fanciful nick under which to carry out agenda one is not too proud of.

http://singstatistician.blogspot.com/

I certainly don't know what's up about going through the trouble starting a new thread to tell someone that he's not important. And I shouldn't try too hard to understand either.

Whatever rocks your boat GMS, i need not look at your ECA to laugh at you. There are many many others among them

for politicians, pubic figures and wannabes, stop being an attention whore and whoring on web forum sites and you'll be spared the embarassment and harassment. that's my adviCe of the day.

Haha, GMS talking about "members and supporters of reputable opposition parties are also engaging in smear campaigns using multiple nicks and methods".

One wonders what nicks and methods GMS employed himself, but "Aurvandil" is a fanciful nick under which to carry out agenda one is not too proud of.

http://singstatistician.blogspot.com/

Suck your own cock, BryanT. Goh Meng Seng cannot possibly be aurvandil. Their writing style is so different. Plus, auvandil is coherent and rational. I cannot say the same for GMS. In fact I don't know what to say.

gms u sibei malu. ppl point to u how sour grapes and sore loser u r that means is ib?

alamak u. damn lousy. keep on harping about wp's non-exceptional 54% capture of grc but conveniently keeping quiet of your own failure in ge 2011 + epic failure of tkl endorsement.

with clowns like u in opposition, who needs ib? the damage u r doing to oppo far exceeds any ib.