• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What is the best Platform to attack PAP online?

The forum was like a hoarder’s house, once overflowing with junk that made it impossible to navigate or even step inside. Nobody wanted to visit, let alone stay, because it was suffocating and chaotic. Now that the spammer has decided to off herself and the clutter has been cleared, the space is finally livable again.

It’s time to clean it up further, add some fresh touches and make it a welcoming place for meaningful conversations. Guests won’t flood in overnight, but with patience and effort, the forum can become the vibrant and engaging space it was always meant to be.

there are still a lot of spammers. assholes just clicking links to articles and starting a thread with that. They should not be allowed to do that unless they have a commentary on what they cut and paste. Other assholes post in mandarin or malay, knowing full well this is an english forum. Once again, i say Sammy has abandoned this forum and left it to rot with all these assholes

i will look into that, i have never heard of rumble

It was created when Youtube went woke and started banning, demonetizing wrongthink content, especially those who raise doubts about the 'safe and effective' narrative, or the Trump supporters and the conservative crowd.

Some of them have a presence on both platforms. Examples:

https://www.youtube.com/@ChinaUncensored
https://rumble.com/c/ChinaUncensored

---
https://www.youtube.com/@Styxhexenhammer666
https://rumble.com/c/Styxhexenhammer666

It was created when Youtube went woke and started banning, demonetizing wrongthink content, especially those who raise doubts about the 'safe and effective' narrative, or the Trump supporters and the conservative crowd.

Some of them have a presence on both platforms. Examples:

https://www.youtube.com/@ChinaUncensored
https://rumble.com/c/ChinaUncensored

---
https://www.youtube.com/@Styxhexenhammer666
https://rumble.com/c/Styxhexenhammer666
U have to have a presence on Youtube, because how many sinkies are on Rumble. Not alot, i would think.

there are still a lot of spammers. assholes just clicking links to articles and starting a thread with that. They should not be allowed to do that unless they have a commentary on what they cut and paste. Other assholes post in mandarin or malay, knowing full well this is an english forum. Once again, i say Sammy has abandoned this forum and left it to rot with all these assholes

I see your point, but I personally view those thread as more like advertisements. They're not necessarily harmful, just easily ignored. Sure, they might not add much in terms of personal commentary, but they don't disrupt the flow of the forum the way a constant spammer does in every thread with her cut and paste content.

Also, if the entire forum became a political discussion space, it could quickly turn monotonous and less engaging. Diversity in topics keeps things fresh, even if not every post sparks a deep discussion. It’s all about balance, and as long as it doesn’t derail the space, I’d say they’re a lesser evil than the more toxic disruptions we’ve had before.

Honestly, it’s not the end of the world if some people use Chinese or Malay. Sure, this is an English forum, but the occasional use of other languages doesn’t exactly ruin the space. If it's something important, there’s always Google Translate, or you can just ignore it like an ad if you're not interested. And let's be real—if there's not enough interest or not enough people who speak that language, the thread naturally gets buried. It’s not like it’s going to dominate the whole forum. A bit of multilingual content here and there adds to the diversity without throwing off the balance.

I see your point, but I personally view those thread as more like advertisements. They're not necessarily harmful, just easily ignored. Sure, they might not add much in terms of personal commentary, but they don't disrupt the flow of the forum the way a constant spammer does in every thread with her cut and paste content.

Also, if the entire forum became a political discussion space, it could quickly turn monotonous and less engaging. Diversity in topics keeps things fresh, even if not every post sparks a deep discussion. It’s all about balance, and as long as it doesn’t derail the space, I’d say they’re a lesser evil than the more toxic disruptions we’ve had before.

Honestly, it’s not the end of the world if some people use Chinese or Malay. Sure, this is an English forum, but the occasional use of other languages doesn’t exactly ruin the space. If it's something important, there’s always Google Translate, or you can just ignore it like an ad if you're not interested. And let's be real—if there's not enough interest or not enough people who speak that language, the thread naturally gets buried. It’s not like it’s going to dominate the whole forum. A bit of multilingual content here and there adds to the diversity without throwing off the balance.
That is just fucking stupid. It's an english forum. If u want to post in chinese you can go guess where? A chinese forum. Which part of that are u confused about? There is a place for everything. And this is not the place for malay or chinese posting. Ask me to go and google translate, just so I can read some asshole posting malay or chinese in an English forum? Are u fucking stupid?

Ah, the sheer elegance of your vocabulary, truly a sign of a refined mind.

Let me spell it out for you: you don’t have to read every thread on this forum. Nobody’s holding a gun to your head and forcing you to engage with posts in Chinese or Malay.

If you don’t like them, here’s a revolutionary idea: ignore them. The world doesn’t revolve around your preferences, and this isn’t your personal echo chamber.

As for your apparent outrage, it’s hilarious that you’re so bothered by a few posts in other languages that you felt the need to lash out. If you’re too lazy or, dare I say, too stupid to use Google Translate, that’s your problem. The rest of us are fine moving along without getting hung up on it.

And let’s address the elephant in the room: your embarrassment at being unable to read Chinese as a Chinese, paired with this bizarre pride you seem to take in it, is quite the contradiction.

Maybe that’s the real issue here, not the posts themselves, but your discomfort with your own shortcomings. Just food for thought.

The best platform to attack PAP online?

Let’s get one thing straight: blindly attacking every policy, regardless of its merit, makes you sound like an uneducated redneck buffoon who thinks yelling louder equates to being right. If you can’t distinguish between meaningful critique and mindless whining, you’re not part of the solution; you’re just noise.

Policies aren’t perfect. Nobody’s claiming they are, but opposing them for the sake of it without understanding the bigger picture is pure ignorance. Critique intelligently, and suggest realistic ways to improve without throwing out the whole system. That’s how you raise the standard of discourse, not by spouting off with zero nuance like a low-IQ contrarian.

If you’re serious about change, act like it. Present clear, logical alternatives to policies you think are flawed. Otherwise, you’re proving you don’t understand the policies, the context, or the challenges they address. Shouting into the void with tunnel vision and shortsightedness doesn’t make you a hero of the people, it only weakens the argument and reinforces the stereotype of loud, uninformed critics.

It makes you a caricature of ignorance.

yes I know TS asked for the best online platform, but let me digress and post a reminder at the same time. The best platform to stick the middle finger to the pap is at the polls. Hence sinkies must not be daft, this once in four years opportunity must not be squandered.

Ah, the sheer elegance of your vocabulary, truly a sign of a refined mind.

Let me spell it out for you: you don’t have to read every thread on this forum. Nobody’s holding a gun to your head and forcing you to engage with posts in Chinese or Malay.

If you don’t like them, here’s a revolutionary idea: ignore them. The world doesn’t revolve around your preferences, and this isn’t your personal echo chamber.

As for your apparent outrage, it’s hilarious that you’re so bothered by a few posts in other languages that you felt the need to lash out. If you’re too lazy or, dare I say, too stupid to use Google Translate, that’s your problem. The rest of us are fine moving along without getting hung up on it.

And let’s address the elephant in the room: your embarrassment at being unable to read Chinese as a Chinese, paired with this bizarre pride you seem to take in it, is quite the contradiction.

Maybe that’s the real issue here, not the posts themselves, but your discomfort with your own shortcomings. Just food for thought.
Hahahah, a brainless fuck like u talking about a refined mind? How is this concept for you? English postings go on an English Forum. Chinese Postings go on a Chinese forum. Malay postings go on a Malay forum. U don't see German and Russian postings because its why? An English forum. So why the shit should you see Chinese and Malay postings? Get it, you fucking pea brain?

Platform to attack PAP.?
fucking ball-less..

Go out to the courts and street to fight PAP, not online.
where have u been for the last 50 years? The PAP has never loss in court. Fight simi lancheow in court? Talk cock lah. Asking for realistic solutions to attack the PAP, and u give me fantasy.

yes I know TS asked for the best online platform, but let me digress and post a reminder at the same time. The best platform to stick the middle finger to the pap is at the polls. Hence sinkies must not be daft, this once in four years opportunity must not be squandered.
If u attack the PAP, semi daft sinkies might see it and change their votes to the oppo at the next GE. If nothing is done and the PAP continues to dominate the propaganda war, daft sinkies will end up voting for them.

The best platform to attack PAP online?

Let’s get one thing straight: blindly attacking every policy, regardless of its merit, makes you sound like an uneducated redneck buffoon who thinks yelling louder equates to being right. If you can’t distinguish between meaningful critique and mindless whining, you’re not part of the solution; you’re just noise.

Policies aren’t perfect. Nobody’s claiming they are, but opposing them for the sake of it without understanding the bigger picture is pure ignorance. Critique intelligently, and suggest realistic ways to improve without throwing out the whole system. That’s how you raise the standard of discourse, not by spouting off with zero nuance like a low-IQ contrarian.

If you’re serious about change, act like it. Present clear, logical alternatives to policies you think are flawed. Otherwise, you’re proving you don’t understand the policies, the context, or the challenges they address. Shouting into the void with tunnel vision and shortsightedness doesn’t make you a hero of the people, it only weakens the argument and reinforces the stereotype of loud, uninformed critics.

It makes you a caricature of ignorance.
U have finally revealed yourself. U are a 100% PAP cocksucker. How much is the pay nowadays for PAP IB?

Hahahah, a brainless fuck like u talking about a refined mind? How is this concept for you? English postings go on an English Forum. Chinese Postings go on a Chinese forum. Malay postings go on a Malay forum. U don't see German and Russian postings because its why? An English forum. So why the shit should you see Chinese and Malay postings? Get it, you fucking pea brain?

Ah, there it is. Predictable. When you can't formulate an intelligent rebuttal, resorting to vulgarities is always the fallback. It's almost as if the lack of a coherent argument is directly proportional to the volume of expletives used. You’re like one of those undereducated potbelly uncles in a kopitiam, a little extra braincells to use the internet, but lacks the basic intellect and language skills to have a decent conversation.

It’s not surprising, really. When you can’t present any valid points, you make noise. It’s easier that way, isn’t it? Unfortunately, it doesn’t make you sound any smarter, just more like someone who’s incapable of holding an actual discussion.

This is why the opposition is laughed off by many. It’s not the ideas that are the issue, but the quality of those pushing them. Throwing out profanities doesn't make you passionate, it makes you appear immature, desperate for attention, and unable to engage beyond your own echo chamber. If you're genuinely interested in making a difference, maybe start by growing up and having a conversation that actually adds value to the discussion. Until then, you're just a loud, uneducated noise-maker.

U have finally revealed yourself. U are a 100% PAP cocksucker. How much is the pay nowadays for PAP IB?

The classic 'PAP IB' accusation, a tired trope trotted out whenever someone disagrees with your half-baked, profanity-laden rants. How original. You’ve truly cracked the code, Sherlock. Clearly, anyone who doesn’t wallow in mindless hatred must be on the payroll. Genius deduction.

If you spent half as much energy forming coherent arguments as you do hurling juvenile insults, you might actually contribute something worthwhile to the conversation. Instead, you’re here tossing around phrases like 'PAP cocksucker' as if vulgarity magically makes up for a lack of intellect or substance. Spoiler: It doesn’t.

And let’s be honest, you probably don’t even understand half of what’s being said. Context and nuance aren’t exactly your strong suits, are they? You’re like a broken jukebox stuck on the same tired track, shouting accusations with zero understanding of what you’re actually responding to.

Here’s a tip for free: If you want people to take you seriously, ditch the conspiracy theorist shtick and try engaging with logic, facts, and a modicum of respect. It won’t kill you to have a civil discussion, but judging by your inability to string together anything beyond playground-level insults, I won’t hold my breath.

So, feel free to keep shouting into the void with your foul-mouthed, low-IQ rhetoric. It’s entertaining, sure, but if you think anyone’s losing sleep over your keyboard tantrums, you’re sadly mistaken. Now go ahead, fire back with another insult. It’ll only prove my point further."

You’ve certainly made your presence felt, but this is where I step off. Continuing to engage with someone whose arguments consist solely of vulgarity and bluster is beneath anyone who values intellect. I won’t be wasting my energy on you any further.

It’s telling that most users here don’t even bother responding to you anymore. They’ve likely realized what I just have: you’re not worth the effort. Your posts are all noise, devoid of substance or depth, making it impossible to take you seriously. Even the opposition you claim to support would find you an embarrassment, unwilling to associate with someone whose contributions are as empty as they are crude.

You’ve been on this forum for 16 years, which means you’re not young, yet your behavior reeks of immaturity with a touch of crass. Time may have added years to your life, but it’s clear your mind has stagnated. In both intellect and discourse, you come across as an uncultured swine: loud, vulgar, and wholly incapable of elevating the conversation.

All people grow old, but only a few grow wise. It’s painfully obvious which camp you fall into. If this forum is any reflection of your real life, it’s hard to imagine there’s much in the way of meaningful achievement or respect there either. You’re shouting into a void where no one of value is listening.

Good luck finding an audience for your antics. I’m done here.

Dear Madame,

Just ignore foul mouthed creatures & do not, DO NOT, fall into their trap. They will drag you down to their level and beat you by experience as morons and none would know better....

Focus instead on what you intended, to uplift minds & have pity on him. He may have mental issues or anger mgmt to tame & need pills to save his life. His rationality is beyond one can help & is only evident...

.Each has Earthborn Free will that NO mortal can rob from. May they choose wisely, for opposition or current leadership, for honest survival & put food upon tables for oneslf & loved ones, if not for the collective of society..

The insignificant nobody me had heid meaningful discussions with even the uneducated whom had not resorted to vulgarities or any form of
personal abuse,, discourteòusy, etc, to show heartfelt concerns which will.become National policies of change, than words from those whom would KPKB daily, regardless if opposition or current political leaders in charge.

All the best :smile:

You’ve certainly made your presence felt, but this is where I step off. Continuing to engage with someone whose arguments consist solely of vulgarity and bluster is beneath anyone who values intellect. I won’t be wasting my energy on you any further.

It’s telling that most users here don’t even bother responding to you anymore. They’ve likely realized what I just have: you’re not worth the effort. Your posts are all noise, devoid of substance or depth, making it impossible to take you seriously. Even the opposition you claim to support would find you an embarrassment, unwilling to associate with someone whose contributions are as empty as they are crude.

You’ve been on this forum for 16 years, which means you’re not young, yet your behavior reeks of immaturity with a touch of crass. Time may have added years to your life, but it’s clear your mind has stagnated. In both intellect and discourse, you come across as an uncultured swine: loud, vulgar, and wholly incapable of elevating the conversation.

All people grow old, but only a few grow wise. It’s painfully obvious which camp you fall into. If this forum is any reflection of your real life, it’s hard to imagine there’s much in the way of meaningful achievement or respect there either. You’re shouting into a void where no one of value is listening.

Good luck finding an audience for your antics. I’m done here.
Here's another noise maker without substance but rust.
Fuck you PAP cock sucker!