• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PHole - Your Dream Home of a Lifetime? Or Lifetime of Crushing Debt?

http://www.cpf.gov.sg/imsavvy/happening.asp?evtid={78854875-529-6644948124}&d=15&m=5&y=2010

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD vAlign=top width="90%">Your Blissful Marriage Seminar 2010
</TD><TD width="5%"></TD><TD width="5%"></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<FORM style="MARGIN-TOP: 0px; MARGIN-BOTTOM: 0px" onsubmit="return onSubmitForm(button);" method=post action=/imsavvy/happening.asp?evtid={963913309-529-1299097537}><TABLE class=tablecontent border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=cellcolor><TD vAlign=top width="25%">Organizer:</TD><TD width="75%">MCYS, Marriage Central, HDB & CPF Board</TD></TR><TR><TD vAlign=top>Event Date:</TD><TD vAlign=top>15/5/2010</TD></TR><TR class=cellcolor><TD vAlign=top>Event Time:</TD><TD vAlign=top>1.00pm - 5.30pm</TD></TR><TR><TD vAlign=top>Venue/Location:</TD><TD>HDB Hub Auditorium (Basement 1)</TD></TR><TR class=cellcolor><TD vAlign=top>Registration Details:</TD><TD>$10 per person & $12 per couple (inclusive of seminar kit and goodie bag per person) </TD></TR><TR><TD vAlign=top>Contact Information:</TD><TD>For enquiries, please call 6225 6804.</TD></TR><TR class=cellcolor><TD vAlign=top>More Information:</TD><TD>Your Blissful Marriage Seminar 2010</TD></TR><TR><TD height=5 colSpan=2></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>
mainbridal.jpg
As you and your spouse busy yourselves with preparations for the big day, it is also important to start preparing for your new life together.

Your Blissful Marriage Seminar is back for a third run to help soon-to-wed couples take your first step towards building a marriage and dream home of a lifetime.

Join our engaging speakers for an enjoyable and insightful afternoon as you discover:
- The secrets to a better understanding of your spouse’s needs and how you can enrich your marriage and keep the love and romance alive
- How you can optimise Your CPF for Housing
- Useful information on various housing options and other considerations for the purchase of your first HDB flat .

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></FORM>

A shelter is a basic necessity, but it's been priced out of reach of ordinary Sporns. Emigrate. There are much cheaper and way more value-for-money options outside of Peesai!

Another way for blissful marriage is to stay away from sinkieland. You dun have to deal with any lky coffers

I don't understand why they are charging people $10 per person. Isn't it HDB and CPF's job to educate the public about their policies anyway? WHy are they getting money to do a job they are already paid to do? It should be a free seminar altogether.

Another way for blissful marriage is to stay away from sinkieland. You dun have to deal with any lky coffers

no wonder u r the laughing stock in this forum.

do u know why? little tony boy? u r such an idiot and till today, u still dun know abt it. it is sad indeed.....

thailand got free world cup.....but where are u?? hahaha.

Work like slaves in SGP for LKY state coffers doesn't really help to improve a couple's blissful marriage....as a matter of fact a heavy debted couple will have arguments day in and day out because of money issues and especially when you see their sad faces in the offices everyday..

A better solution is to be contented with what you have and don't pursue things like a million dollar HDB flats..when you are contented you have bliss!! :D

rent can be a substitue for being heavily indebted by the fake property stimulations by Marboky Tan as ordered by LKY Hakka Lee Regime to tie down your obligations so that you guys cannot emigrate for a short term period of time until they flood the entire country with FTs to replace all of you!!!

1. bro bingo!
2. simple and easy, couples just need to strap themselves to some 30-year housing loan, working very very hard for the legal lender.
3. cannot get sick, and if strike with an illness, it is better off dying.
4. after all, housing in sheepishland is affordable mah!
5. honest, some cock and bull stuffs.