Siao eh ....u accused me then now flip.
U sell prata ah?
Which ones?Most of these threads are on topics which have already been addressed in other threads. But forget the past. Let's move on!
Haiz......If you are not happy, I apologize and suggest that we move forward and forget the past.
Which ones?
Please forgive me. I am sorry that I criticized your threads. Please accept my apology and let's move on.
Which ones?
Bro. jw5 has a basket of threads which more or less cover most topics lah.
If you want Singapore politics there is
East Coast Plan unveiled Heng Swee Keat related stuff #DPM SG #CECA
Oppie Chee Trying To Rip Off Sinkies With $100 Homemade Mashed Potatoes! Bukit Batok Residents Sibei Sianz That They Can't Get Rid Of Him! - CSJ and SDP stuff
Many Pappys don't like OngYK..not Team player. - OYK#search for next PM
Online users express anger towards Chan Chun Sing over his remarks of calling people “idiots” and “disgraceful” - CCS #search for next PM
Singapore appointed 2 idiots to lead the task force. - Lawrence Wong stuff
What bad news do you forsee after GE? - SG on the ground perspectives
Why Jamus Lim join Workers' Party ? Jamus Lim and WP
Covid
Gahmen needs to come clean on those cases classified as "work permit holders not residing in domintories"
Case 1566 Woman 27y.o Programme Coordinator @SGH
Government has imposed Code Red measures without calling the situation Code Red
SG Food
Son of Founder Bak Kut Teh Sucking Our Dicks Now! Begging Us To Save His Bak Kut Teh Bizness With 30% Discount! Sales Drop By 85%!
JW5 Food Thread (Previously : Shortage of DaBao plastic and foam containers during Circuit Breaker)
Women
TVB Paid $5 for Cantonese Chiobu’s Golden CB
This is a true GILF.
Where to find this kind of woman officer in the SAF?
SG retail, entertainment
Jewel Changi airport is looking like a ghost town.....
Foreign affairs Asia
Even The Stupid and Lazy Pinoys Know That China Intention Is To Cheat and Rob Philippines
Try to post in these threads to support.
If you look at the first page actualy many of the "new" threads should be just posts in one of jw5's threads also lah.
@Leongsam just curious, is there any advantage for the forum to have less new threads created? Does it cost more to have more different threads? More difficult database if more new threads?
Thanks. I guess the most active member on this forum is jw5 which is why his threads are top!I like new threads the more the better so I certainly wouldn't want to restrict their creation. It makes no difference to the forum.
Thanks. I guess the most active member on this forum is jw5 which is why his threads are top!
so if you wanna compete then be more active posting!
Thanks. I guess the most active member on this forum is jw5 which is why his threads are top!
so if you wanna compete then be more active posting!
Water finds its own level.
From what I observed when I kept the threads locked there wasnt much new threads made that were of high popularity either to make much of a difference.
In fact, the new threads that kept up were threads created by none other than.....jw5! LOL!!
Have you not ignored me already?
Not yet.
ok I start. Sorry I guess I not welcome.When can you start?