Haha don't do this leh.In that case, you should quickly abandon ship.
Haha don't do this leh.
New threads inject more freshness.It is your choice.
New threads inject more freshness.
Keep circling on same thread may cause forum to lose it attractions.
Please quote an example.Please start interesting new threads. You have a habit of starting many new threads on mundane topics or starting threads which have already been started by someone else.
Please quote an example.
If u prefer i will stay away.
Please start interesting new threads. You have a habit of starting many new threads on mundane topics or starting threads which have already been started by someone else.
I don't contribute much. It ok.Forget about the past. Please start a new thread and I will express my opinion if required.
I don't contribute much. It ok.
U heypi enjoy can liao
This my last 10 threads in sbfPlease start interesting new threads. You have a habit of starting many new threads on mundane topics or starting threads which have already been started by someone else.
This my last 10 threads in sbf
Which one is mundane topic and others started same topic?View attachment 114008
Most of these threads are on topics which have already been addressed in other threads. But forget the past. Let's move on!
U have to justified your accusations!Please start interesting new threads. You have a habit of starting many new threads on mundane topics or starting threads which have already been started by someone else.
U have to justified your accusations!
U accused me of starting mundane and repeated thread and now u flip and say dont have to justifyI don't have to justify anything.
Like the forum boss once said "Nobody is on trial here".
U accused me of starting mundane and repeated thread and now u flip and say dont have to justify
Siao eh ....u accused me then now flip.Nobody is on trial here.