K L N@spotter542 missing.
He also kiew ong 球王
The truth is
I am just a
public toilet cleaning
Ambassador.
K L N@spotter542 missing.
He also kiew ong 球王
Hey dumbass stop flooding the forum with your monikers. Fuck off!
Could be his father you never know.
K L NWow, Plausible Deniability............................. what a vague and useful term.................
Don’t pretend don’t know he twisted bui bui to pui pui to link to me and a few days before that blow up birds said it’s Shiok in thread title and blow up pigs around me. Pui!WTF IS THIS ? KNN PEOPLE CANNOT START THREAD ON BUI BUI AUNTIE? IF OTHER PEOPLE ARE ATTRACTED TO VIEW THE THREAD AND LINK TO YOU IS PURELEE BECAS THEY SUSPECT IS YOU KNN
K L N
Mr Ah Sai @eatshitndie
View attachment 113868
View attachment 113870
View attachment 113871
Sweet and Simple.:
ASK THEM
GO EAT SHIT AND DIE.
Nope not possible @spotter542 didn’t attack me all these years
And in fact his postings in my threads were considered friendlyNope not possible @spotter542 didn’t attack me all these years
Blow up pigs around me after insulting me a pig.Don’t pretend don’t know he twisted bui bui to pui pui to link to me and a few days before that blow up birds said it’s Shiok in thread title and blow up pigs around me. Pui!
Maybe he decided to attack after all these yearsNope not possible @spotter542 didn’t attack me all these years
James Wong so young meh?Could be his father you never know.
Could be his father you never know.
Mojito is mark yeo?He is your father's son.
Mojito is mark yeo?
Mojito is lady
No mehLOL................ don't talk cock lah........................ LOL....................
civil ? this is SBF, only anti-vaxxers are welcome here now they have 100 nicks trying to stop vaccines in Singapore
not me, i am vaccinated, i trust the vaccine, and people here seem more interested in the fake news or the 10 people in hungary or somewhere who had a reaction
but that is SBF these days or am i wrong
all this moron does is piss everyone off