can i see your hymen?I am ginfreely. Stop cloning me!
it’s güden tightened.Look in the mirror
so? I used to have discussions on this forum for donkey years and they were fine but then this buttfucker decided to go apeshit so its an open forum
go lookup the emigration folder and over to delphi and you will see some of us here are the real thing
K L Nthanks, but don’t about him or his clones. he signed up in july 2020 for the sole purpose of spamming this site and attacking the admin hoping to bring it down. he’s not here for productive discussions but destructive spam. as for me, i don’t need to announce my success or wealth. i’m just a poor unker sharing a room in bedok hdb flat with 2 others, and we’ve not been paying rent on time. all those bay area stories are just fantasy and fiction.
It started with evil filthy Malaysians liar son of whore doing doxxing crimes on me in living in jb forum, followed by Sinkie aka @glockman clone viciously attacking me upping slut whore mistress threads around me.Actually I don't know whether waitifuck or ahmeng baited you or not. I don't even recall how this all started, but I do recall that you posted very normal and logical stuff a few years ago. I can recall some of these things because I have been in this forum since 1999.
Wow, very good advice.K L N
Mr Ah Sai @eatshitndie
View attachment 113868
View attachment 113870
View attachment 113871
Sweet and Simple.:
ASK THEM
GO EAT SHIT AND DIE.
Wow, very good advice.
In life, there will always be fuckers with too much times on their hands, leading meaningless and miserable lives. Hence they like to create drama, and hope to suck us into their misery. Bestest solution is to Avoid and Ignore. Shalom.
As usual for hypocrite fuckers like you and @waitifcuk always the opposite of what you said is what you do. Not just I say this but others also can see. Refer the best classic post I quoted of @MaximiLian in classic forum repliesWow, very good advice.
In life, there will always be fuckers with too much times on their hands, leading meaningless and miserable lives. Hence they like to create drama, and hope to suck us into their misery. Bestest solution is to Avoid and Ignore. Shalom.
MaximiLian said:As usual for hypocrite fuckers like you and @waitifcuk always the opposite of what you said is what you do. Not just I say this but others also can see. Refer the best classic post I quoted of @MaximiLian in classic forum replies
Avoid and ignore is the last thing that psychopath hypocrite liar son of whore @glockman did, do and will do.MaximiLian said:
I notice those forummers who always say “aiyah nvm lah it’s just an online forum to relax so don’t be so serious” actually take it very seriously.
Just look at his pui pui thread a day ago is enough proof. Baiting and luring others to make attacks of me is what he did, do and will do.Avoid and ignore is the last thing that psychopath hypocrite liar son of whore @glockman did, do and will do.
WTF IS THIS ? KNN PEOPLE CANNOT START THREAD ON BUI BUI AUNTIE? IF OTHER PEOPLE ARE ATTRACTED TO VIEW THE THREAD AND LINK TO YOU IS PURELEE BECAS THEY SUSPECT IS YOU KNNJust look at his pui pui thread a day ago is enough proof. Baiting and luring others to make attacks of me is what he did, do and will do.
K L N
K L N@spotter542 missing.
He also kiew ong 球王
K L N
Like POTUS, we do not
Admit nor deny.
Basically No comnent,
But Plausible Deniability
is besterest.